IMPORTANT MESSAGE
In the wake of the Covid-19 Pandemic, most if not all classes are being postponed or cancelled. Please check with the studios or instructors directly with regards to any listings below.


Thursday, 09 April, 2020

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thursday, 16 April, 2020

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thursday, 23 April, 2020

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thursday, 30 April, 2020

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thursday, 07 May, 2020

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thursday, 14 May, 2020

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thursday, 21 May, 2020

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thursday, 28 May, 2020

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thursday, 04 June, 2020

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thursday, 11 June, 2020

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thursday, 18 June, 2020

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thursday, 25 June, 2020

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thursday, 02 July, 2020

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thursday, 09 July, 2020

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thursday, 16 July, 2020

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thursday, 23 July, 2020

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thursday, 30 July, 2020

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thursday, 06 August, 2020

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thursday, 13 August, 2020

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thursday, 20 August, 2020

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm