IMPORTANT MESSAGE
In the wake of the Covid-19 Pandemic, most if not all classes are being postponed or cancelled. Please check with the studios or instructors directly with regards to any listings below.


Notice: Utilizing the form controls will dynamically update the content

Sunday, 26 April, 2020

Sunday, 24 May, 2020

Sunday, 07 June, 2020

Monday, 08 June, 2020

Sunday, 28 June, 2020

Sunday, 26 July, 2020

Sunday, 23 August, 2020

Sunday, 27 September, 2020

Sunday, 25 October, 2020

Sunday, 22 November, 2020

Sunday, 27 December, 2020

Sunday, 24 January, 2021

Sunday, 28 February, 2021

Sunday, 28 March, 2021