Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Milonga

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Notice: Utilizing the form controls will dynamically update the content

July 2019

Sunday, 21 July, 2019

12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 12:00 pm on day Third of the month, repeating indefinitely

6:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 6:30 pm on day Third of the month, repeating indefinitely

Wednesday, 24 July, 2019

9:00 pm - 11:59 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating until May 20, 2020

Friday, 26 July, 2019

8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Saturday, 27 July, 2019

Sunday, 28 July, 2019

12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 12:00 pm on day Fourth of the month, repeating until April 23, 2029

3:15 pm - 7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 3:15 pm on day Fourth of the month, repeating indefinitely

Wednesday, 31 July, 2019

9:00 pm - 11:59 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating until May 20, 2020

August 2019

Friday, 02 August, 2019

8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Saturday, 03 August, 2019

9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 9:00 pm on day First of the month, repeating indefinitely

Sunday, 04 August, 2019

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 5:30 pm on day First of the month, repeating until January 5, 2020

Wednesday, 07 August, 2019

9:00 pm - 11:59 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating until May 20, 2020

Friday, 09 August, 2019

8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Saturday, 10 August, 2019

Sunday, 11 August, 2019

4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 4:00 pm on day Second of the month, repeating until December 8, 2019

Wednesday, 14 August, 2019

9:00 pm - 11:59 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating until May 20, 2020

Friday, 16 August, 2019

8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Saturday, 17 August, 2019

8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 8:00 pm on day Third of the month, repeating indefinitely

Sunday, 18 August, 2019

12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 12:00 pm on day Third of the month, repeating indefinitely

6:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 6:30 pm on day Third of the month, repeating indefinitely

Wednesday, 21 August, 2019

9:00 pm - 11:59 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating until May 20, 2020

Friday, 23 August, 2019

8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Sunday, 25 August, 2019

12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 12:00 pm on day Fourth of the month, repeating until April 23, 2029

3:15 pm - 7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 3:15 pm on day Fourth of the month, repeating indefinitely

Wednesday, 28 August, 2019

9:00 pm - 11:59 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating until May 20, 2020

Friday, 30 August, 2019

8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

September 2019

Sunday, 01 September, 2019

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 5:30 pm on day First of the month, repeating until January 5, 2020

Wednesday, 04 September, 2019

9:00 pm - 11:59 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating until May 20, 2020

Friday, 06 September, 2019

8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Saturday, 07 September, 2019

9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 9:00 pm on day First of the month, repeating indefinitely

Sunday, 08 September, 2019

4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 4:00 pm on day Second of the month, repeating until December 8, 2019

Wednesday, 11 September, 2019

9:00 pm - 11:59 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating until May 20, 2020

Friday, 13 September, 2019

8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Sunday, 15 September, 2019

12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 12:00 pm on day Third of the month, repeating indefinitely

6:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 6:30 pm on day Third of the month, repeating indefinitely

Wednesday, 18 September, 2019

9:00 pm - 11:59 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating until May 20, 2020

Friday, 20 September, 2019

8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Saturday, 21 September, 2019

8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 8:00 pm on day Third of the month, repeating indefinitely

Sunday, 22 September, 2019

12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 12:00 pm on day Fourth of the month, repeating until April 23, 2029

3:15 pm - 7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 3:15 pm on day Fourth of the month, repeating indefinitely

Wednesday, 25 September, 2019

9:00 pm - 11:59 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating until May 20, 2020

Friday, 27 September, 2019

8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

October 2019

Wednesday, 02 October, 2019

9:00 pm - 11:59 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating until May 20, 2020

Friday, 04 October, 2019

8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Saturday, 05 October, 2019

9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 9:00 pm on day First of the month, repeating indefinitely

Sunday, 06 October, 2019

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 5:30 pm on day First of the month, repeating until January 5, 2020

Wednesday, 09 October, 2019

9:00 pm - 11:59 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating until May 20, 2020

Friday, 11 October, 2019

8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Sunday, 13 October, 2019

4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 4:00 pm on day Second of the month, repeating until December 8, 2019

Wednesday, 16 October, 2019

9:00 pm - 11:59 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating until May 20, 2020

Friday, 18 October, 2019

8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Saturday, 19 October, 2019

8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 8:00 pm on day Third of the month, repeating indefinitely

Sunday, 20 October, 2019

12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 12:00 pm on day Third of the month, repeating indefinitely

6:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 6:30 pm on day Third of the month, repeating indefinitely

Wednesday, 23 October, 2019

9:00 pm - 11:59 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating until May 20, 2020

Friday, 25 October, 2019

8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Sunday, 27 October, 2019

12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 12:00 pm on day Fourth of the month, repeating until April 23, 2029

3:15 pm - 7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 3:15 pm on day Fourth of the month, repeating indefinitely

Wednesday, 30 October, 2019

9:00 pm - 11:59 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating until May 20, 2020

November 2019

Friday, 01 November, 2019

8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Saturday, 02 November, 2019

9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 9:00 pm on day First of the month, repeating indefinitely

Sunday, 03 November, 2019

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 5:30 pm on day First of the month, repeating until January 5, 2020

Wednesday, 06 November, 2019

9:00 pm - 11:59 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating until May 20, 2020

Friday, 08 November, 2019

8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Sunday, 10 November, 2019

4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 4:00 pm on day Second of the month, repeating until December 8, 2019

Wednesday, 13 November, 2019

9:00 pm - 11:59 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating until May 20, 2020

Friday, 15 November, 2019

8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Saturday, 16 November, 2019

8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 8:00 pm on day Third of the month, repeating indefinitely

Sunday, 17 November, 2019

12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 12:00 pm on day Third of the month, repeating indefinitely

6:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 6:30 pm on day Third of the month, repeating indefinitely

Wednesday, 20 November, 2019

9:00 pm - 11:59 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating until May 20, 2020

Friday, 22 November, 2019

8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Sunday, 24 November, 2019

3:15 pm - 7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 3:15 pm on day Fourth of the month, repeating indefinitely

Wednesday, 27 November, 2019

9:00 pm - 11:59 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating until May 20, 2020

Friday, 29 November, 2019

8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

December 2019

Sunday, 01 December, 2019

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 5:30 pm on day First of the month, repeating until January 5, 2020

Wednesday, 04 December, 2019

9:00 pm - 11:59 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating until May 20, 2020

Friday, 06 December, 2019

8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Saturday, 07 December, 2019

9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 9:00 pm on day First of the month, repeating indefinitely

Sunday, 08 December, 2019

4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 4:00 pm on day Second of the month, repeating until December 8, 2019

Wednesday, 11 December, 2019

9:00 pm - 11:59 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating until May 20, 2020

Friday, 13 December, 2019

8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Sunday, 15 December, 2019

12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 12:00 pm on day Third of the month, repeating indefinitely

6:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 6:30 pm on day Third of the month, repeating indefinitely

Wednesday, 18 December, 2019

9:00 pm - 11:59 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating until May 20, 2020

Friday, 20 December, 2019

8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Saturday, 21 December, 2019

8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 8:00 pm on day Third of the month, repeating indefinitely

Sunday, 22 December, 2019

12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 12:00 pm on day Fourth of the month, repeating until April 23, 2029

3:15 pm - 7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 3:15 pm on day Fourth of the month, repeating indefinitely

Wednesday, 25 December, 2019

9:00 pm - 11:59 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating until May 20, 2020

Friday, 27 December, 2019

8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

January 2020

Wednesday, 01 January, 2020

9:00 pm - 11:59 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating until May 20, 2020

Friday, 03 January, 2020

8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Saturday, 04 January, 2020

9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 9:00 pm on day First of the month, repeating indefinitely

Sunday, 05 January, 2020

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 5:30 pm on day First of the month, repeating until January 5, 2020

Wednesday, 08 January, 2020

9:00 pm - 11:59 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating until May 20, 2020

Friday, 10 January, 2020

8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Wednesday, 15 January, 2020

9:00 pm - 11:59 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating until May 20, 2020

+ Export Events