Loading Events

All events for Weekly Argentine Tango Variations & Technique Class | DancePhiladelphia

« All Events

March 2019

Tuesday, 26 March, 2019

7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30pm on Tuesday, repeating indefinitely

April 2019

Tuesday, 02 April, 2019

7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30pm on Tuesday, repeating indefinitely

Tuesday, 09 April, 2019

7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30pm on Tuesday, repeating indefinitely

Tuesday, 16 April, 2019

7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30pm on Tuesday, repeating indefinitely

Tuesday, 23 April, 2019

7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30pm on Tuesday, repeating indefinitely

Tuesday, 30 April, 2019

7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30pm on Tuesday, repeating indefinitely

May 2019

Tuesday, 07 May, 2019

7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30pm on Tuesday, repeating indefinitely

Tuesday, 14 May, 2019

7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30pm on Tuesday, repeating indefinitely

Tuesday, 21 May, 2019

7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30pm on Tuesday, repeating indefinitely

Tuesday, 28 May, 2019

7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30pm on Tuesday, repeating indefinitely

June 2019

Tuesday, 04 June, 2019

7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30pm on Tuesday, repeating indefinitely

Tuesday, 11 June, 2019

7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30pm on Tuesday, repeating indefinitely

Tuesday, 18 June, 2019

7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30pm on Tuesday, repeating indefinitely

Tuesday, 25 June, 2019

7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30pm on Tuesday, repeating indefinitely

July 2019

Tuesday, 02 July, 2019

7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30pm on Tuesday, repeating indefinitely

Tuesday, 09 July, 2019

7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30pm on Tuesday, repeating indefinitely

Tuesday, 16 July, 2019

7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30pm on Tuesday, repeating indefinitely

Tuesday, 23 July, 2019

7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30pm on Tuesday, repeating indefinitely

Tuesday, 30 July, 2019

7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30pm on Tuesday, repeating indefinitely

August 2019

Tuesday, 06 August, 2019

7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30pm on Tuesday, repeating indefinitely

Tuesday, 13 August, 2019

7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30pm on Tuesday, repeating indefinitely

Tuesday, 20 August, 2019

7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30pm on Tuesday, repeating indefinitely

Tuesday, 27 August, 2019

7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30pm on Tuesday, repeating indefinitely

September 2019

Tuesday, 03 September, 2019

7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30pm on Tuesday, repeating indefinitely

Tuesday, 10 September, 2019

7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30pm on Tuesday, repeating indefinitely

Tuesday, 17 September, 2019

7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30pm on Tuesday, repeating indefinitely

Tuesday, 24 September, 2019

7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30pm on Tuesday, repeating indefinitely

October 2019

Tuesday, 01 October, 2019

7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30pm on Tuesday, repeating indefinitely

Tuesday, 08 October, 2019

7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30pm on Tuesday, repeating indefinitely

Tuesday, 15 October, 2019

7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30pm on Tuesday, repeating indefinitely

Tuesday, 22 October, 2019

7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30pm on Tuesday, repeating indefinitely

Tuesday, 29 October, 2019

7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30pm on Tuesday, repeating indefinitely

November 2019

Tuesday, 05 November, 2019

7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30pm on Tuesday, repeating indefinitely

Tuesday, 12 November, 2019

7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30pm on Tuesday, repeating indefinitely

Tuesday, 19 November, 2019

7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30pm on Tuesday, repeating indefinitely

Tuesday, 26 November, 2019

7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30pm on Tuesday, repeating indefinitely

December 2019

Tuesday, 03 December, 2019

7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30pm on Tuesday, repeating indefinitely

Tuesday, 10 December, 2019

7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30pm on Tuesday, repeating indefinitely

Tuesday, 17 December, 2019

7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30pm on Tuesday, repeating indefinitely

Tuesday, 24 December, 2019

7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30pm on Tuesday, repeating indefinitely

Tuesday, 31 December, 2019

7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30pm on Tuesday, repeating indefinitely

January 2020

Tuesday, 07 January, 2020

7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30pm on Tuesday, repeating indefinitely

Tuesday, 14 January, 2020

7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30pm on Tuesday, repeating indefinitely

Tuesday, 21 January, 2020

7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30pm on Tuesday, repeating indefinitely

Tuesday, 28 January, 2020

7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30pm on Tuesday, repeating indefinitely

February 2020

Tuesday, 04 February, 2020

7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30pm on Tuesday, repeating indefinitely

Tuesday, 11 February, 2020

7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30pm on Tuesday, repeating indefinitely

Tuesday, 18 February, 2020

7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30pm on Tuesday, repeating indefinitely

Tuesday, 25 February, 2020

7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30pm on Tuesday, repeating indefinitely

March 2020

Tuesday, 03 March, 2020

7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30pm on Tuesday, repeating indefinitely

Tuesday, 10 March, 2020

7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30pm on Tuesday, repeating indefinitely

Tuesday, 17 March, 2020

7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30pm on Tuesday, repeating indefinitely

Share With A Friend