Loading Events

All events for Tango Technique for All Levels | Philadelphia Argentine Tango School

« All Events

May 2019

Monday, 13 May, 2019

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Monday, repeating until May 20, 2019

Monday, 20 May, 2019

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Monday, repeating until May 20, 2019

Monday, 06 May, 2019

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Monday, repeating until May 20, 2019

April 2019

Monday, 08 April, 2019

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Monday, repeating until May 20, 2019

Monday, 15 April, 2019

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Monday, repeating until May 20, 2019

Monday, 22 April, 2019

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Monday, repeating until May 20, 2019

Monday, 29 April, 2019

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Monday, repeating until May 20, 2019

Monday, 01 April, 2019

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Monday, repeating until May 20, 2019

March 2019

Monday, 25 March, 2019

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Monday, repeating until May 20, 2019

Monday, 11 March, 2019

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Monday, repeating until May 20, 2019

Monday, 18 March, 2019

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Monday, repeating until May 20, 2019

February 2019

Monday, 25 February, 2019

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Monday, repeating until May 20, 2019

March 2019

Monday, 04 March, 2019

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Monday, repeating until May 20, 2019

January 2019

Monday, 07 January, 2019

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Monday, repeating until May 20, 2019

Share With A Friend