Loading Events

All events for Tango Technique for All Levels at Philadelphia Argentine Tango School

« All Events

October 2019

Monday, 21 October, 2019

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Monday, repeating until May 18, 2020

Monday, 28 October, 2019

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Monday, repeating until May 18, 2020

November 2019

Monday, 04 November, 2019

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Monday, repeating until May 18, 2020

Monday, 11 November, 2019

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Monday, repeating until May 18, 2020

Monday, 18 November, 2019

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Monday, repeating until May 18, 2020

Monday, 25 November, 2019

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Monday, repeating until May 18, 2020

December 2019

Monday, 02 December, 2019

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Monday, repeating until May 18, 2020

Monday, 09 December, 2019

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Monday, repeating until May 18, 2020

Monday, 16 December, 2019

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Monday, repeating until May 18, 2020

Monday, 23 December, 2019

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Monday, repeating until May 18, 2020

Monday, 30 December, 2019

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Monday, repeating until May 18, 2020

January 2020

Monday, 06 January, 2020

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Monday, repeating until May 18, 2020

Monday, 13 January, 2020

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Monday, repeating until May 18, 2020

Monday, 20 January, 2020

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Monday, repeating until May 18, 2020

Monday, 27 January, 2020

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Monday, repeating until May 18, 2020

February 2020

Monday, 03 February, 2020

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Monday, repeating until May 18, 2020

Monday, 10 February, 2020

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Monday, repeating until May 18, 2020

Monday, 17 February, 2020

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Monday, repeating until May 18, 2020

Monday, 24 February, 2020

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Monday, repeating until May 18, 2020

March 2020

Monday, 02 March, 2020

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Monday, repeating until May 18, 2020

Monday, 09 March, 2020

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Monday, repeating until May 18, 2020

Monday, 16 March, 2020

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Monday, repeating until May 18, 2020

Monday, 23 March, 2020

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Monday, repeating until May 18, 2020

Monday, 30 March, 2020

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Monday, repeating until May 18, 2020

April 2020

Monday, 06 April, 2020

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Monday, repeating until May 18, 2020

Monday, 13 April, 2020

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Monday, repeating until May 18, 2020

Monday, 20 April, 2020

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Monday, repeating until May 18, 2020

Monday, 27 April, 2020

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Monday, repeating until May 18, 2020

May 2020

Monday, 04 May, 2020

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Monday, repeating until May 18, 2020

Monday, 11 May, 2020

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Monday, repeating until May 18, 2020

Monday, 18 May, 2020

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Monday, repeating until May 18, 2020

Share With A Friend