Loading Events

All events for Tango Prohibido, the Only Regular Milonga in Delaware

« All Events

January 2019

Sunday, 06 January, 2019

5:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 5:30pm on day First of the month, repeating until January 5, 2020

February 2019

Sunday, 03 February, 2019

5:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 5:30pm on day First of the month, repeating until January 5, 2020

March 2019

Sunday, 03 March, 2019

5:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 5:30pm on day First of the month, repeating until January 5, 2020

April 2019

Sunday, 07 April, 2019

5:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 5:30pm on day First of the month, repeating until January 5, 2020

May 2019

Sunday, 05 May, 2019

5:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 5:30pm on day First of the month, repeating until January 5, 2020

June 2019

Sunday, 02 June, 2019

5:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 5:30pm on day First of the month, repeating until January 5, 2020

July 2019

Sunday, 07 July, 2019

5:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 5:30pm on day First of the month, repeating until January 5, 2020

August 2019

Sunday, 04 August, 2019

5:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 5:30pm on day First of the month, repeating until January 5, 2020

September 2019

Sunday, 01 September, 2019

5:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 5:30pm on day First of the month, repeating until January 5, 2020

October 2019

Sunday, 06 October, 2019

5:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 5:30pm on day First of the month, repeating until January 5, 2020

November 2019

Sunday, 03 November, 2019

5:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 5:30pm on day First of the month, repeating until January 5, 2020

December 2019

Sunday, 01 December, 2019

5:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 5:30pm on day First of the month, repeating until January 5, 2020

January 2020

Sunday, 05 January, 2020

5:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 5:30pm on day First of the month, repeating until January 5, 2020

Share With A Friend