Loading Events

All events for Tango Lab – Int.-Adv. – Pierre Baston, Tango South and North

« All Events

December 2019

Saturday, 07 December, 2019

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:30 pm on Saturday, repeating indefinitely

Saturday, 14 December, 2019

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:30 pm on Saturday, repeating indefinitely

Saturday, 21 December, 2019

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:30 pm on Saturday, repeating indefinitely

Saturday, 28 December, 2019

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:30 pm on Saturday, repeating indefinitely

January 2020

Saturday, 04 January, 2020

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:30 pm on Saturday, repeating indefinitely

Saturday, 11 January, 2020

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:30 pm on Saturday, repeating indefinitely

Saturday, 18 January, 2020

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:30 pm on Saturday, repeating indefinitely

Saturday, 25 January, 2020

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:30 pm on Saturday, repeating indefinitely

February 2020

Saturday, 01 February, 2020

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:30 pm on Saturday, repeating indefinitely

Saturday, 08 February, 2020

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:30 pm on Saturday, repeating indefinitely

Saturday, 15 February, 2020

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:30 pm on Saturday, repeating indefinitely

Saturday, 22 February, 2020

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:30 pm on Saturday, repeating indefinitely

Saturday, 29 February, 2020

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:30 pm on Saturday, repeating indefinitely

March 2020

Saturday, 07 March, 2020

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:30 pm on Saturday, repeating indefinitely

Saturday, 14 March, 2020

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:30 pm on Saturday, repeating indefinitely

Saturday, 21 March, 2020

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:30 pm on Saturday, repeating indefinitely

Saturday, 28 March, 2020

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:30 pm on Saturday, repeating indefinitely

April 2020

Saturday, 04 April, 2020

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:30 pm on Saturday, repeating indefinitely

Saturday, 11 April, 2020

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:30 pm on Saturday, repeating indefinitely

Saturday, 18 April, 2020

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:30 pm on Saturday, repeating indefinitely

Saturday, 25 April, 2020

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:30 pm on Saturday, repeating indefinitely

May 2020

Saturday, 02 May, 2020

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:30 pm on Saturday, repeating indefinitely

Saturday, 09 May, 2020

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:30 pm on Saturday, repeating indefinitely

Saturday, 16 May, 2020

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:30 pm on Saturday, repeating indefinitely

Saturday, 23 May, 2020

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:30 pm on Saturday, repeating indefinitely

Saturday, 30 May, 2020

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:30 pm on Saturday, repeating indefinitely

June 2020

Saturday, 06 June, 2020

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:30 pm on Saturday, repeating indefinitely

Saturday, 13 June, 2020

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:30 pm on Saturday, repeating indefinitely

Saturday, 20 June, 2020

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:30 pm on Saturday, repeating indefinitely

Saturday, 27 June, 2020

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:30 pm on Saturday, repeating indefinitely

July 2020

Saturday, 04 July, 2020

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:30 pm on Saturday, repeating indefinitely

Saturday, 11 July, 2020

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:30 pm on Saturday, repeating indefinitely

Saturday, 18 July, 2020

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:30 pm on Saturday, repeating indefinitely

Saturday, 25 July, 2020

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:30 pm on Saturday, repeating indefinitely

August 2020

Saturday, 01 August, 2020

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:30 pm on Saturday, repeating indefinitely

Saturday, 08 August, 2020

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:30 pm on Saturday, repeating indefinitely

Saturday, 15 August, 2020

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:30 pm on Saturday, repeating indefinitely

Saturday, 22 August, 2020

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:30 pm on Saturday, repeating indefinitely

Saturday, 29 August, 2020

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:30 pm on Saturday, repeating indefinitely

September 2020

Saturday, 05 September, 2020

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:30 pm on Saturday, repeating indefinitely

Saturday, 12 September, 2020

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:30 pm on Saturday, repeating indefinitely

Saturday, 19 September, 2020

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:30 pm on Saturday, repeating indefinitely

Saturday, 26 September, 2020

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:30 pm on Saturday, repeating indefinitely

October 2020

Saturday, 03 October, 2020

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:30 pm on Saturday, repeating indefinitely

Saturday, 10 October, 2020

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:30 pm on Saturday, repeating indefinitely

Saturday, 17 October, 2020

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:30 pm on Saturday, repeating indefinitely

Saturday, 24 October, 2020

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:30 pm on Saturday, repeating indefinitely

Saturday, 31 October, 2020

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:30 pm on Saturday, repeating indefinitely

November 2020

Saturday, 07 November, 2020

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:30 pm on Saturday, repeating indefinitely

Saturday, 14 November, 2020

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:30 pm on Saturday, repeating indefinitely

Saturday, 21 November, 2020

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:30 pm on Saturday, repeating indefinitely

Saturday, 28 November, 2020

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:30 pm on Saturday, repeating indefinitely

Share With A Friend