Loading Events

All events for Philadelphia First Saturday Alternative Music Milonga | DancePhiladelphia

« All Events

April 2019

Saturday, 06 April, 2019

9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 9:00pm on day First of the month, repeating indefinitely

May 2019

Saturday, 04 May, 2019

9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 9:00pm on day First of the month, repeating indefinitely

June 2019

Saturday, 01 June, 2019

9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 9:00pm on day First of the month, repeating indefinitely

July 2019

Saturday, 06 July, 2019

9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 9:00pm on day First of the month, repeating indefinitely

August 2019

Saturday, 03 August, 2019

9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 9:00pm on day First of the month, repeating indefinitely

September 2019

Saturday, 07 September, 2019

9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 9:00pm on day First of the month, repeating indefinitely

October 2019

Saturday, 05 October, 2019

9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 9:00pm on day First of the month, repeating indefinitely

November 2019

Saturday, 02 November, 2019

9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 9:00pm on day First of the month, repeating indefinitely

December 2019

Saturday, 07 December, 2019

9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 9:00pm on day First of the month, repeating indefinitely

January 2020

Saturday, 04 January, 2020

9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 9:00pm on day First of the month, repeating indefinitely

February 2020

Saturday, 01 February, 2020

9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 9:00pm on day First of the month, repeating indefinitely

March 2020

Saturday, 07 March, 2020

9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 9:00pm on day First of the month, repeating indefinitely

Share With A Friend