Loading Events

All events for Philadelphia First Saturday Alternative Music Milonga | DancePhiladelphia

« All Events

January 2020

Saturday, 04 January, 2020

9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 9:00 pm on day First of the month, repeating indefinitely

February 2020

Saturday, 01 February, 2020

9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 9:00 pm on day First of the month, repeating indefinitely

March 2020

Saturday, 07 March, 2020

9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 9:00 pm on day First of the month, repeating indefinitely

April 2020

Saturday, 04 April, 2020

9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 9:00 pm on day First of the month, repeating indefinitely

May 2020

Saturday, 02 May, 2020

9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 9:00 pm on day First of the month, repeating indefinitely

June 2020

Saturday, 06 June, 2020

9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 9:00 pm on day First of the month, repeating indefinitely

July 2020

Saturday, 04 July, 2020

9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 9:00 pm on day First of the month, repeating indefinitely

August 2020

Saturday, 01 August, 2020

9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 9:00 pm on day First of the month, repeating indefinitely

September 2020

Saturday, 05 September, 2020

9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 9:00 pm on day First of the month, repeating indefinitely

October 2020

Saturday, 03 October, 2020

9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 9:00 pm on day First of the month, repeating indefinitely

November 2020

Saturday, 07 November, 2020

9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 9:00 pm on day First of the month, repeating indefinitely

December 2020

Saturday, 05 December, 2020

9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 9:00 pm on day First of the month, repeating indefinitely

Share With A Friend