Loading Events

All events for Milonga La Clasica – Damian and Sarah

« All Events

December 2019

Saturday, 21 December, 2019

8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 8:00 pm on day Third of the month, repeating indefinitely

January 2020

Saturday, 18 January, 2020

8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 8:00 pm on day Third of the month, repeating indefinitely

February 2020

Saturday, 15 February, 2020

8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 8:00 pm on day Third of the month, repeating indefinitely

March 2020

Saturday, 21 March, 2020

8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 8:00 pm on day Third of the month, repeating indefinitely

April 2020

Saturday, 18 April, 2020

8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 8:00 pm on day Third of the month, repeating indefinitely

May 2020

Saturday, 16 May, 2020

8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 8:00 pm on day Third of the month, repeating indefinitely

June 2020

Saturday, 20 June, 2020

8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 8:00 pm on day Third of the month, repeating indefinitely

July 2020

Saturday, 18 July, 2020

8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 8:00 pm on day Third of the month, repeating indefinitely

August 2020

Saturday, 15 August, 2020

8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 8:00 pm on day Third of the month, repeating indefinitely

September 2020

Saturday, 19 September, 2020

8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 8:00 pm on day Third of the month, repeating indefinitely

October 2020

Saturday, 17 October, 2020

8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 8:00 pm on day Third of the month, repeating indefinitely

November 2020

Saturday, 21 November, 2020

8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 8:00 pm on day Third of the month, repeating indefinitely

Share With A Friend