Loading Events

All events for Milonga La Clasica – Damian and Sarah

« All Events

December 2018

Saturday, 15 December, 2018

8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 8:00pm on day Third of the month, repeating indefinitely

January 2019

Saturday, 19 January, 2019

8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 8:00pm on day Third of the month, repeating indefinitely

February 2019

Saturday, 16 February, 2019

8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 8:00pm on day Third of the month, repeating indefinitely

March 2019

Saturday, 16 March, 2019

8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 8:00pm on day Third of the month, repeating indefinitely

April 2019

Saturday, 20 April, 2019

8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 8:00pm on day Third of the month, repeating indefinitely

May 2019

Saturday, 18 May, 2019

8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 8:00pm on day Third of the month, repeating indefinitely

June 2019

Saturday, 15 June, 2019

8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 8:00pm on day Third of the month, repeating indefinitely

July 2019

Saturday, 20 July, 2019

8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 8:00pm on day Third of the month, repeating indefinitely

August 2019

Saturday, 17 August, 2019

8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 8:00pm on day Third of the month, repeating indefinitely

September 2019

Saturday, 21 September, 2019

8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 8:00pm on day Third of the month, repeating indefinitely

October 2019

Saturday, 19 October, 2019

8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 8:00pm on day Third of the month, repeating indefinitely

November 2019

Saturday, 16 November, 2019

8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 8:00pm on day Third of the month, repeating indefinitely

Share With A Friend