Loading Events

All events for Intermediate Tango – Philadelphia Argentine Tango School

« All Events

August 2019

Monday, 26 August, 2019

8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 pm on Monday, repeating until December 16, 2019

October 2019

Monday, 28 October, 2019

8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 pm on Monday, repeating until December 16, 2019

August 2019

Monday, 19 August, 2019

8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 pm on Monday, repeating until December 16, 2019

June 2019

Monday, 17 June, 2019

8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 pm on Monday, repeating until December 16, 2019

August 2019

Monday, 12 August, 2019

8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 pm on Monday, repeating until December 16, 2019

October 2019

Monday, 21 October, 2019

8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 pm on Monday, repeating until December 16, 2019

August 2019

Monday, 05 August, 2019

8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 pm on Monday, repeating until December 16, 2019

October 2019

Monday, 14 October, 2019

8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 pm on Monday, repeating until December 16, 2019

July 2019

Monday, 29 July, 2019

8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 pm on Monday, repeating until December 16, 2019

December 2019

Monday, 16 December, 2019

8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 pm on Monday, repeating until December 16, 2019

October 2019

Monday, 07 October, 2019

8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 pm on Monday, repeating until December 16, 2019

July 2019

Monday, 22 July, 2019

8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 pm on Monday, repeating until December 16, 2019

December 2019

Monday, 09 December, 2019

8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 pm on Monday, repeating until December 16, 2019

September 2019

Monday, 30 September, 2019

8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 pm on Monday, repeating until December 16, 2019

July 2019

Monday, 15 July, 2019

8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 pm on Monday, repeating until December 16, 2019

December 2019

Monday, 02 December, 2019

8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 pm on Monday, repeating until December 16, 2019

September 2019

Monday, 23 September, 2019

8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 pm on Monday, repeating until December 16, 2019

July 2019

Monday, 08 July, 2019

8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 pm on Monday, repeating until December 16, 2019

November 2019

Monday, 25 November, 2019

8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 pm on Monday, repeating until December 16, 2019

September 2019

Monday, 16 September, 2019

8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 pm on Monday, repeating until December 16, 2019

July 2019

Monday, 01 July, 2019

8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 pm on Monday, repeating until December 16, 2019

November 2019

Monday, 18 November, 2019

8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 pm on Monday, repeating until December 16, 2019

September 2019

Monday, 09 September, 2019

8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 pm on Monday, repeating until December 16, 2019

June 2019

Monday, 24 June, 2019

8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 pm on Monday, repeating until December 16, 2019

November 2019

Monday, 11 November, 2019

8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 pm on Monday, repeating until December 16, 2019

September 2019

Monday, 02 September, 2019

8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 pm on Monday, repeating until December 16, 2019

June 2019

Monday, 10 June, 2019

8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 pm on Monday, repeating until December 16, 2019

November 2019

Monday, 04 November, 2019

8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 pm on Monday, repeating until December 16, 2019

Share With A Friend