Loading Events

All events for Friday Night Buttonwood Milonga | DancePhiladelphia

« All Events

December 2018

Friday, 14 December, 2018

8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

May 2019

Friday, 24 May, 2019

8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Friday, 31 May, 2019

8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

June 2019

Friday, 07 June, 2019

8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Friday, 14 June, 2019

8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Friday, 21 June, 2019

8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Friday, 28 June, 2019

8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

July 2019

Friday, 05 July, 2019

8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Friday, 12 July, 2019

8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Friday, 19 July, 2019

8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Friday, 26 July, 2019

8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

August 2019

Friday, 09 August, 2019

8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Friday, 16 August, 2019

8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Friday, 23 August, 2019

8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Friday, 30 August, 2019

8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

September 2019

Friday, 06 September, 2019

8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Friday, 13 September, 2019

8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Friday, 20 September, 2019

8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Friday, 27 September, 2019

8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

October 2019

Friday, 04 October, 2019

8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Friday, 11 October, 2019

8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Friday, 18 October, 2019

8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Friday, 25 October, 2019

8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

November 2019

Friday, 01 November, 2019

8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Friday, 08 November, 2019

8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Friday, 15 November, 2019

8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Friday, 22 November, 2019

8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Friday, 29 November, 2019

8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

December 2019

Friday, 06 December, 2019

8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Friday, 13 December, 2019

8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Friday, 20 December, 2019

8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Friday, 27 December, 2019

8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

January 2020

Friday, 03 January, 2020

8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Friday, 10 January, 2020

8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Friday, 17 January, 2020

8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Friday, 24 January, 2020

8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Friday, 31 January, 2020

8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

February 2020

Friday, 07 February, 2020

8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Friday, 14 February, 2020

8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Friday, 21 February, 2020

8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Friday, 28 February, 2020

8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

March 2020

Friday, 06 March, 2020

8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Friday, 13 March, 2020

8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Friday, 20 March, 2020

8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Friday, 27 March, 2020

8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

April 2020

Friday, 03 April, 2020

8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Friday, 10 April, 2020

8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Friday, 17 April, 2020

8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Friday, 24 April, 2020

8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

May 2020

Friday, 01 May, 2020

8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Friday, 08 May, 2020

8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Friday, 15 May, 2020

8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Friday, 22 May, 2020

8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Friday, 29 May, 2020

8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

June 2020

Friday, 05 June, 2020

8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Friday, 12 June, 2020

8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Friday, 19 June, 2020

8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Friday, 26 June, 2020

8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

July 2020

Friday, 03 July, 2020

8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Friday, 10 July, 2020

8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Friday, 17 July, 2020

8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Friday, 24 July, 2020

8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Friday, 31 July, 2020

8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

August 2020

Friday, 07 August, 2020

8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Friday, 14 August, 2020

8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Share With A Friend