IMPORTANT MESSAGE
In the wake of the Covid-19 Pandemic, most if not all classes are being postponed or cancelled. Please check with the studios or instructors directly with regards to any listings below.


Notice: Utilizing the form controls will dynamically update the content

Wednesday, 08 April, 2020

Wednesday, 15 April, 2020

Wednesday, 22 April, 2020

Wednesday, 29 April, 2020

Wednesday, 06 May, 2020

Wednesday, 13 May, 2020

Wednesday, 20 May, 2020

Wednesday, 27 May, 2020

Wednesday, 03 June, 2020

Wednesday, 10 June, 2020

Wednesday, 17 June, 2020

Wednesday, 24 June, 2020

Wednesday, 01 July, 2020

Wednesday, 08 July, 2020

Wednesday, 15 July, 2020

Wednesday, 22 July, 2020

Wednesday, 29 July, 2020

Wednesday, 05 August, 2020

Wednesday, 12 August, 2020

Wednesday, 19 August, 2020

Wednesday, 26 August, 2020

Wednesday, 02 September, 2020

Wednesday, 09 September, 2020

Wednesday, 16 September, 2020

Wednesday, 23 September, 2020

Wednesday, 30 September, 2020

Wednesday, 07 October, 2020

Wednesday, 14 October, 2020

Wednesday, 21 October, 2020

Wednesday, 28 October, 2020

Wednesday, 04 November, 2020

Wednesday, 11 November, 2020

Wednesday, 18 November, 2020

Wednesday, 25 November, 2020

Wednesday, 02 December, 2020

Wednesday, 09 December, 2020

Wednesday, 16 December, 2020

Wednesday, 23 December, 2020

Wednesday, 30 December, 2020

Wednesday, 06 January, 2021

Wednesday, 13 January, 2021

Wednesday, 20 January, 2021

Wednesday, 27 January, 2021

Wednesday, 03 February, 2021

Wednesday, 10 February, 2021

Wednesday, 17 February, 2021

Wednesday, 24 February, 2021

Wednesday, 03 March, 2021

Wednesday, 10 March, 2021

Wednesday, 17 March, 2021

Wednesday, 24 March, 2021

Wednesday, 31 March, 2021

Share With A Friend