Loading Events

All events for Atrium Tango Brunch with DJ Michele

« All Events

March 2019

Monday, 11 March, 2019

12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 12:00 pm on day Third of the month, repeating indefinitely

May 2019

Sunday, 19 May, 2019

12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 12:00 pm on day Third of the month, repeating indefinitely

June 2019

Sunday, 16 June, 2019

12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 12:00 pm on day Third of the month, repeating indefinitely

July 2019

Sunday, 21 July, 2019

12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 12:00 pm on day Third of the month, repeating indefinitely

August 2019

Sunday, 18 August, 2019

12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 12:00 pm on day Third of the month, repeating indefinitely

September 2019

Sunday, 15 September, 2019

12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 12:00 pm on day Third of the month, repeating indefinitely

October 2019

Sunday, 20 October, 2019

12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 12:00 pm on day Third of the month, repeating indefinitely

November 2019

Sunday, 17 November, 2019

12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 12:00 pm on day Third of the month, repeating indefinitely

December 2019

Sunday, 15 December, 2019

12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 12:00 pm on day Third of the month, repeating indefinitely

January 2020

Sunday, 19 January, 2020

12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 12:00 pm on day Third of the month, repeating indefinitely

February 2020

Sunday, 16 February, 2020

12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 12:00 pm on day Third of the month, repeating indefinitely

March 2020

Sunday, 15 March, 2020

12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 12:00 pm on day Third of the month, repeating indefinitely

April 2020

Sunday, 19 April, 2020

12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 12:00 pm on day Third of the month, repeating indefinitely

May 2020

Sunday, 17 May, 2020

12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 12:00 pm on day Third of the month, repeating indefinitely

June 2020

Sunday, 21 June, 2020

12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 12:00 pm on day Third of the month, repeating indefinitely

July 2020

Sunday, 19 July, 2020

12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 12:00 pm on day Third of the month, repeating indefinitely

Share With A Friend