Loading Events

All events for Advanced Beginner Tango | Philadelphia Argentine Tango School

« All Events

May 2019

Thursday, 09 May, 2019

8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 pm on Thursday, repeating until May 16, 2019

Thursday, 16 May, 2019

8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 pm on Thursday, repeating until May 16, 2019

April 2019

Thursday, 25 April, 2019

8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 pm on Thursday, repeating until May 16, 2019

May 2019

Thursday, 02 May, 2019

8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 pm on Thursday, repeating until May 16, 2019

April 2019

Thursday, 04 April, 2019

8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 pm on Thursday, repeating until May 16, 2019

Thursday, 11 April, 2019

8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 pm on Thursday, repeating until May 16, 2019

Thursday, 18 April, 2019

8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 pm on Thursday, repeating until May 16, 2019

March 2019

Thursday, 21 March, 2019

8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 pm on Thursday, repeating until May 16, 2019

Thursday, 28 March, 2019

8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 pm on Thursday, repeating until May 16, 2019

Thursday, 14 March, 2019

8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 pm on Thursday, repeating until May 16, 2019

February 2019

Thursday, 28 February, 2019

8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 pm on Thursday, repeating until May 16, 2019

March 2019

Thursday, 07 March, 2019

8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 pm on Thursday, repeating until May 16, 2019

January 2019

Thursday, 03 January, 2019

8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 pm on Thursday, repeating until May 16, 2019

Share With A Friend