Loading Events

All events for 3d Sunday Milonga en Casa (potluck dinner + milonga) | DancePhiladelphia

« All Events

December 2019

Sunday, 15 December, 2019

6:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 6:30 pm on day Third of the month, repeating indefinitely

January 2020

Sunday, 19 January, 2020

6:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 6:30 pm on day Third of the month, repeating indefinitely

February 2020

Sunday, 16 February, 2020

6:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 6:30 pm on day Third of the month, repeating indefinitely

March 2020

Sunday, 15 March, 2020

6:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 6:30 pm on day Third of the month, repeating indefinitely

April 2020

Sunday, 19 April, 2020

6:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 6:30 pm on day Third of the month, repeating indefinitely

May 2020

Sunday, 17 May, 2020

6:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 6:30 pm on day Third of the month, repeating indefinitely

June 2020

Sunday, 21 June, 2020

6:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 6:30 pm on day Third of the month, repeating indefinitely

July 2020

Sunday, 19 July, 2020

6:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 6:30 pm on day Third of the month, repeating indefinitely

August 2020

Sunday, 16 August, 2020

6:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 6:30 pm on day Third of the month, repeating indefinitely

September 2020

Sunday, 20 September, 2020

6:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 6:30 pm on day Third of the month, repeating indefinitely

October 2020

Sunday, 18 October, 2020

6:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 6:30 pm on day Third of the month, repeating indefinitely

November 2020

Sunday, 15 November, 2020

6:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 6:30 pm on day Third of the month, repeating indefinitely

Share With A Friend