Highlighted Members

Loading Events

← Back to Events

CHI Movement Arts Center

+ Google Map
1316 S. 9th St
Philadelphia, PA 19147 United States
(267) 687-3739 http://www.kyld.org/

June 2019

Thursday, 27 June, 2019

3:45 pm - 4:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on June 27, 2019 at 3:45 pm

One event on July 18, 2019 at 3:45 pm

One event on August 1, 2019 at 3:45 pm

One event on August 8, 2019 at 3:45 pm

July 2019

Thursday, 18 July, 2019

3:45 pm - 4:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on June 27, 2019 at 3:45 pm

One event on July 18, 2019 at 3:45 pm

One event on August 1, 2019 at 3:45 pm

One event on August 8, 2019 at 3:45 pm

Monday, 22 July, 2019

10:00 am - 11:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 10:00 am, repeating until July 26, 2019

Tuesday, 23 July, 2019

10:00 am - 11:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 10:00 am, repeating until July 26, 2019

Wednesday, 24 July, 2019

10:00 am - 11:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 10:00 am, repeating until July 26, 2019

Thursday, 25 July, 2019

10:00 am - 11:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 10:00 am, repeating until July 26, 2019

Friday, 26 July, 2019

10:00 am - 11:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 10:00 am, repeating until July 26, 2019

Monday, 29 July, 2019

10:00 am - 11:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 10:00 am, repeating until August 2, 2019

Tuesday, 30 July, 2019

10:00 am - 11:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 10:00 am, repeating until August 2, 2019

Wednesday, 31 July, 2019

10:00 am - 11:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 10:00 am, repeating until August 2, 2019

August 2019

Thursday, 01 August, 2019

10:00 am - 11:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 10:00 am, repeating until August 2, 2019

3:45 pm - 4:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on June 27, 2019 at 3:45 pm

One event on July 18, 2019 at 3:45 pm

One event on August 1, 2019 at 3:45 pm

One event on August 8, 2019 at 3:45 pm

Friday, 02 August, 2019

10:00 am - 11:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 10:00 am, repeating until August 2, 2019

Thursday, 08 August, 2019

3:45 pm - 4:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on June 27, 2019 at 3:45 pm

One event on July 18, 2019 at 3:45 pm

One event on August 1, 2019 at 3:45 pm

One event on August 8, 2019 at 3:45 pm

Monday, 12 August, 2019

9:30 am - 11:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 9:30 am, repeating until August 16, 2019

Tuesday, 13 August, 2019

9:30 am - 11:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 9:30 am, repeating until August 16, 2019

Wednesday, 14 August, 2019

9:30 am - 11:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 9:30 am, repeating until August 16, 2019

Thursday, 15 August, 2019

9:30 am - 11:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 9:30 am, repeating until August 16, 2019

Friday, 16 August, 2019

9:30 am - 11:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 9:30 am, repeating until August 16, 2019

+ Export Events
Share With A Friend