Highlighted Members

Thursday, 30 September, 2021

Thursday, 07 October, 2021

Thursday, 14 October, 2021

Thursday, 21 October, 2021

Thursday, 28 October, 2021

Thursday, 04 November, 2021

Thursday, 11 November, 2021

Thursday, 18 November, 2021

Thursday, 25 November, 2021

Thursday, 02 December, 2021

Thursday, 09 December, 2021

Thursday, 16 December, 2021

Thursday, 23 December, 2021

—————————————–
PLEASE CONSIDER BECOMING A MEMBER OF PhiladelphiaDANCE.org

Just $15 for a full year!
Support Dance & The Arts in The Greater Philadelphia Region.
https://philadelphiadance-membership.mn.co
—————————————–