Highlighted Members

Loading Events

All events for The School of Pennsylvania Ballet – Children’s Program – Primary (ages 6-8)

« All Events

November 2019

Wednesday, 13 November, 2019

4:30 pm - 5:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Monday and Wednesday, repeating until June 3, 2020

Monday, 18 November, 2019

4:30 pm - 5:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Monday and Wednesday, repeating until June 3, 2020

Wednesday, 20 November, 2019

4:30 pm - 5:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Monday and Wednesday, repeating until June 3, 2020

Monday, 25 November, 2019

4:30 pm - 5:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Monday and Wednesday, repeating until June 3, 2020

Wednesday, 27 November, 2019

4:30 pm - 5:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Monday and Wednesday, repeating until June 3, 2020

December 2019

Monday, 02 December, 2019

4:30 pm - 5:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Monday and Wednesday, repeating until June 3, 2020

Wednesday, 04 December, 2019

4:30 pm - 5:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Monday and Wednesday, repeating until June 3, 2020

Monday, 09 December, 2019

4:30 pm - 5:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Monday and Wednesday, repeating until June 3, 2020

Wednesday, 11 December, 2019

4:30 pm - 5:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Monday and Wednesday, repeating until June 3, 2020

Monday, 16 December, 2019

4:30 pm - 5:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Monday and Wednesday, repeating until June 3, 2020

Wednesday, 18 December, 2019

4:30 pm - 5:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Monday and Wednesday, repeating until June 3, 2020

January 2020

Monday, 06 January, 2020

4:30 pm - 5:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Monday and Wednesday, repeating until June 3, 2020

Wednesday, 08 January, 2020

4:30 pm - 5:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Monday and Wednesday, repeating until June 3, 2020

Monday, 13 January, 2020

4:30 pm - 5:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Monday and Wednesday, repeating until June 3, 2020

Wednesday, 15 January, 2020

4:30 pm - 5:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Monday and Wednesday, repeating until June 3, 2020

Monday, 20 January, 2020

4:30 pm - 5:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Monday and Wednesday, repeating until June 3, 2020

Wednesday, 22 January, 2020

4:30 pm - 5:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Monday and Wednesday, repeating until June 3, 2020

Monday, 27 January, 2020

4:30 pm - 5:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Monday and Wednesday, repeating until June 3, 2020

Wednesday, 29 January, 2020

4:30 pm - 5:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Monday and Wednesday, repeating until June 3, 2020

February 2020

Monday, 03 February, 2020

4:30 pm - 5:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Monday and Wednesday, repeating until June 3, 2020

Wednesday, 05 February, 2020

4:30 pm - 5:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Monday and Wednesday, repeating until June 3, 2020

Monday, 10 February, 2020

4:30 pm - 5:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Monday and Wednesday, repeating until June 3, 2020

Wednesday, 12 February, 2020

4:30 pm - 5:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Monday and Wednesday, repeating until June 3, 2020

Monday, 17 February, 2020

4:30 pm - 5:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Monday and Wednesday, repeating until June 3, 2020

Wednesday, 19 February, 2020

4:30 pm - 5:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Monday and Wednesday, repeating until June 3, 2020

Monday, 24 February, 2020

4:30 pm - 5:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Monday and Wednesday, repeating until June 3, 2020

Wednesday, 26 February, 2020

4:30 pm - 5:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Monday and Wednesday, repeating until June 3, 2020

March 2020

Monday, 02 March, 2020

4:30 pm - 5:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Monday and Wednesday, repeating until June 3, 2020

Wednesday, 04 March, 2020

4:30 pm - 5:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Monday and Wednesday, repeating until June 3, 2020

Monday, 09 March, 2020

4:30 pm - 5:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Monday and Wednesday, repeating until June 3, 2020

Wednesday, 11 March, 2020

4:30 pm - 5:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Monday and Wednesday, repeating until June 3, 2020

Monday, 16 March, 2020

4:30 pm - 5:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Monday and Wednesday, repeating until June 3, 2020

Wednesday, 18 March, 2020

4:30 pm - 5:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Monday and Wednesday, repeating until June 3, 2020

Monday, 23 March, 2020

4:30 pm - 5:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Monday and Wednesday, repeating until June 3, 2020

Wednesday, 25 March, 2020

4:30 pm - 5:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Monday and Wednesday, repeating until June 3, 2020

Monday, 30 March, 2020

4:30 pm - 5:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Monday and Wednesday, repeating until June 3, 2020

April 2020

Wednesday, 01 April, 2020

4:30 pm - 5:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Monday and Wednesday, repeating until June 3, 2020

Monday, 06 April, 2020

4:30 pm - 5:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Monday and Wednesday, repeating until June 3, 2020

Wednesday, 08 April, 2020

4:30 pm - 5:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Monday and Wednesday, repeating until June 3, 2020

Monday, 13 April, 2020

4:30 pm - 5:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Monday and Wednesday, repeating until June 3, 2020

Wednesday, 15 April, 2020

4:30 pm - 5:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Monday and Wednesday, repeating until June 3, 2020

Monday, 20 April, 2020

4:30 pm - 5:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Monday and Wednesday, repeating until June 3, 2020

Wednesday, 22 April, 2020

4:30 pm - 5:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Monday and Wednesday, repeating until June 3, 2020

Monday, 27 April, 2020

4:30 pm - 5:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Monday and Wednesday, repeating until June 3, 2020

Wednesday, 29 April, 2020

4:30 pm - 5:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Monday and Wednesday, repeating until June 3, 2020

May 2020

Monday, 04 May, 2020

4:30 pm - 5:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Monday and Wednesday, repeating until June 3, 2020

Wednesday, 06 May, 2020

4:30 pm - 5:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Monday and Wednesday, repeating until June 3, 2020

Share With A Friend