Highlighted Members

Loading Events

All events for The School of Pennsylvania Ballet – Children’s Program – Primary (ages 6-8)

« All Events

November 2019

Tuesday, 12 November, 2019

4:30 pm - 5:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Tuesday and Thursday, repeating until June 2, 2020

Thursday, 14 November, 2019

4:30 pm - 5:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Tuesday and Thursday, repeating until June 2, 2020

Tuesday, 19 November, 2019

4:30 pm - 5:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Tuesday and Thursday, repeating until June 2, 2020

Thursday, 21 November, 2019

4:30 pm - 5:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Tuesday and Thursday, repeating until June 2, 2020

Tuesday, 26 November, 2019

4:30 pm - 5:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Tuesday and Thursday, repeating until June 2, 2020

December 2019

Tuesday, 03 December, 2019

4:30 pm - 5:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Tuesday and Thursday, repeating until June 2, 2020

Thursday, 05 December, 2019

4:30 pm - 5:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Tuesday and Thursday, repeating until June 2, 2020

Tuesday, 10 December, 2019

4:30 pm - 5:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Tuesday and Thursday, repeating until June 2, 2020

Thursday, 12 December, 2019

4:30 pm - 5:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Tuesday and Thursday, repeating until June 2, 2020

Tuesday, 17 December, 2019

4:30 pm - 5:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Tuesday and Thursday, repeating until June 2, 2020

Thursday, 19 December, 2019

4:30 pm - 5:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Tuesday and Thursday, repeating until June 2, 2020

January 2020

Tuesday, 07 January, 2020

4:30 pm - 5:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Tuesday and Thursday, repeating until June 2, 2020

Thursday, 09 January, 2020

4:30 pm - 5:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Tuesday and Thursday, repeating until June 2, 2020

Tuesday, 14 January, 2020

4:30 pm - 5:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Tuesday and Thursday, repeating until June 2, 2020

Thursday, 16 January, 2020

4:30 pm - 5:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Tuesday and Thursday, repeating until June 2, 2020

Tuesday, 21 January, 2020

4:30 pm - 5:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Tuesday and Thursday, repeating until June 2, 2020

Thursday, 23 January, 2020

4:30 pm - 5:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Tuesday and Thursday, repeating until June 2, 2020

Tuesday, 28 January, 2020

4:30 pm - 5:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Tuesday and Thursday, repeating until June 2, 2020

Thursday, 30 January, 2020

4:30 pm - 5:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Tuesday and Thursday, repeating until June 2, 2020

February 2020

Tuesday, 04 February, 2020

4:30 pm - 5:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Tuesday and Thursday, repeating until June 2, 2020

Thursday, 06 February, 2020

4:30 pm - 5:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Tuesday and Thursday, repeating until June 2, 2020

Tuesday, 11 February, 2020

4:30 pm - 5:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Tuesday and Thursday, repeating until June 2, 2020

Thursday, 13 February, 2020

4:30 pm - 5:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Tuesday and Thursday, repeating until June 2, 2020

Tuesday, 18 February, 2020

4:30 pm - 5:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Tuesday and Thursday, repeating until June 2, 2020

Thursday, 20 February, 2020

4:30 pm - 5:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Tuesday and Thursday, repeating until June 2, 2020

Tuesday, 25 February, 2020

4:30 pm - 5:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Tuesday and Thursday, repeating until June 2, 2020

Thursday, 27 February, 2020

4:30 pm - 5:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Tuesday and Thursday, repeating until June 2, 2020

March 2020

Tuesday, 03 March, 2020

4:30 pm - 5:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Tuesday and Thursday, repeating until June 2, 2020

Thursday, 05 March, 2020

4:30 pm - 5:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Tuesday and Thursday, repeating until June 2, 2020

Tuesday, 10 March, 2020

4:30 pm - 5:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Tuesday and Thursday, repeating until June 2, 2020

Thursday, 12 March, 2020

4:30 pm - 5:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Tuesday and Thursday, repeating until June 2, 2020

Tuesday, 17 March, 2020

4:30 pm - 5:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Tuesday and Thursday, repeating until June 2, 2020

Thursday, 19 March, 2020

4:30 pm - 5:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Tuesday and Thursday, repeating until June 2, 2020

Tuesday, 24 March, 2020

4:30 pm - 5:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Tuesday and Thursday, repeating until June 2, 2020

Thursday, 26 March, 2020

4:30 pm - 5:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Tuesday and Thursday, repeating until June 2, 2020

Tuesday, 31 March, 2020

4:30 pm - 5:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Tuesday and Thursday, repeating until June 2, 2020

April 2020

Thursday, 02 April, 2020

4:30 pm - 5:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Tuesday and Thursday, repeating until June 2, 2020

Tuesday, 07 April, 2020

4:30 pm - 5:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Tuesday and Thursday, repeating until June 2, 2020

Thursday, 09 April, 2020

4:30 pm - 5:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Tuesday and Thursday, repeating until June 2, 2020

Tuesday, 14 April, 2020

4:30 pm - 5:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Tuesday and Thursday, repeating until June 2, 2020

Thursday, 16 April, 2020

4:30 pm - 5:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Tuesday and Thursday, repeating until June 2, 2020

Tuesday, 21 April, 2020

4:30 pm - 5:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Tuesday and Thursday, repeating until June 2, 2020

Thursday, 23 April, 2020

4:30 pm - 5:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Tuesday and Thursday, repeating until June 2, 2020

Tuesday, 28 April, 2020

4:30 pm - 5:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Tuesday and Thursday, repeating until June 2, 2020

Thursday, 30 April, 2020

4:30 pm - 5:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Tuesday and Thursday, repeating until June 2, 2020

May 2020

Tuesday, 05 May, 2020

4:30 pm - 5:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Tuesday and Thursday, repeating until June 2, 2020

Thursday, 07 May, 2020

4:30 pm - 5:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Tuesday and Thursday, repeating until June 2, 2020

Share With A Friend