Highlighted Members

Loading Events

All events for Summer Dance Workshop at Temple Music Prep for ages 10 -18

« All Events

June 2019

Tuesday, 25 June, 2019

5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:30 pm on Tuesday and Thursday, repeating until August 1, 2019

Thursday, 27 June, 2019

5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:30 pm on Tuesday and Thursday, repeating until August 1, 2019

July 2019

Tuesday, 09 July, 2019

5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:30 pm on Tuesday and Thursday, repeating until August 1, 2019

Thursday, 11 July, 2019

5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:30 pm on Tuesday and Thursday, repeating until August 1, 2019

Tuesday, 16 July, 2019

5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:30 pm on Tuesday and Thursday, repeating until August 1, 2019

Thursday, 18 July, 2019

5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:30 pm on Tuesday and Thursday, repeating until August 1, 2019

Tuesday, 23 July, 2019

5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:30 pm on Tuesday and Thursday, repeating until August 1, 2019

Thursday, 25 July, 2019

5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:30 pm on Tuesday and Thursday, repeating until August 1, 2019

Tuesday, 30 July, 2019

5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:30 pm on Tuesday and Thursday, repeating until August 1, 2019

August 2019

Thursday, 01 August, 2019

5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:30 pm on Tuesday and Thursday, repeating until August 1, 2019

Share With A Friend