Highlighted Members

Loading Events

All events for BalletX Pay-What-You-Wish Family Fridays at BalletX

« All Events

March 2019

Friday, 22 March, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Friday, repeating until August 16, 2019

Friday, 29 March, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Friday, repeating until August 16, 2019

April 2019

Friday, 05 April, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Friday, repeating until August 16, 2019

Friday, 12 April, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Friday, repeating until August 16, 2019

Friday, 19 April, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Friday, repeating until August 16, 2019

Friday, 26 April, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Friday, repeating until August 16, 2019

May 2019

Friday, 03 May, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Friday, repeating until August 16, 2019

Friday, 10 May, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Friday, repeating until August 16, 2019

Friday, 17 May, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Friday, repeating until August 16, 2019

Friday, 24 May, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Friday, repeating until August 16, 2019

Friday, 31 May, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Friday, repeating until August 16, 2019

June 2019

Friday, 07 June, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Friday, repeating until August 16, 2019

Friday, 14 June, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Friday, repeating until August 16, 2019

Friday, 21 June, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Friday, repeating until August 16, 2019

Friday, 28 June, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Friday, repeating until August 16, 2019

July 2019

Friday, 05 July, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Friday, repeating until August 16, 2019

Friday, 12 July, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Friday, repeating until August 16, 2019

Friday, 19 July, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Friday, repeating until August 16, 2019

Friday, 26 July, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Friday, repeating until August 16, 2019

August 2019

Friday, 02 August, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Friday, repeating until August 16, 2019

Friday, 09 August, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Friday, repeating until August 16, 2019

Friday, 16 August, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Friday, repeating until August 16, 2019

Share With A Friend