Highlighted Members

Loading Events

All events for Midday Movement with Ron Wood at UMA

« All Events

October 2019

Monday, 21 October, 2019

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00 pm on Monday and Wednesday, repeating until December 31, 2019

Wednesday, 23 October, 2019

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00 pm on Monday and Wednesday, repeating until December 31, 2019

Monday, 28 October, 2019

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00 pm on Monday and Wednesday, repeating until December 31, 2019

Wednesday, 30 October, 2019

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00 pm on Monday and Wednesday, repeating until December 31, 2019

November 2019

Monday, 04 November, 2019

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00 pm on Monday and Wednesday, repeating until December 31, 2019

Wednesday, 06 November, 2019

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00 pm on Monday and Wednesday, repeating until December 31, 2019

Monday, 11 November, 2019

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00 pm on Monday and Wednesday, repeating until December 31, 2019

Wednesday, 13 November, 2019

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00 pm on Monday and Wednesday, repeating until December 31, 2019

Monday, 18 November, 2019

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00 pm on Monday and Wednesday, repeating until December 31, 2019

Wednesday, 20 November, 2019

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00 pm on Monday and Wednesday, repeating until December 31, 2019

Monday, 25 November, 2019

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00 pm on Monday and Wednesday, repeating until December 31, 2019

Wednesday, 27 November, 2019

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00 pm on Monday and Wednesday, repeating until December 31, 2019

December 2019

Monday, 02 December, 2019

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00 pm on Monday and Wednesday, repeating until December 31, 2019

Wednesday, 04 December, 2019

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00 pm on Monday and Wednesday, repeating until December 31, 2019

Monday, 09 December, 2019

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00 pm on Monday and Wednesday, repeating until December 31, 2019

Wednesday, 11 December, 2019

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00 pm on Monday and Wednesday, repeating until December 31, 2019

Monday, 16 December, 2019

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00 pm on Monday and Wednesday, repeating until December 31, 2019

Wednesday, 18 December, 2019

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00 pm on Monday and Wednesday, repeating until December 31, 2019

Monday, 23 December, 2019

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00 pm on Monday and Wednesday, repeating until December 31, 2019

Wednesday, 25 December, 2019

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00 pm on Monday and Wednesday, repeating until December 31, 2019

Monday, 30 December, 2019

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00 pm on Monday and Wednesday, repeating until December 31, 2019

Share With A Friend