Highlighted Members

Loading Events

All events for Merge Dance Studio – Pre-Pointe – Beginner Pointe for ages 10-15

« All Events

June 2019

Tuesday, 11 June, 2019

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:00 pm on Tuesday, repeating until June 11, 2019

Tuesday, 04 June, 2019

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:00 pm on Tuesday, repeating until June 11, 2019

May 2019

Tuesday, 28 May, 2019

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:00 pm on Tuesday, repeating until June 11, 2019

Tuesday, 21 May, 2019

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:00 pm on Tuesday, repeating until June 11, 2019

Tuesday, 14 May, 2019

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:00 pm on Tuesday, repeating until June 11, 2019

April 2019

Tuesday, 30 April, 2019

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:00 pm on Tuesday, repeating until June 11, 2019

May 2019

Tuesday, 07 May, 2019

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:00 pm on Tuesday, repeating until June 11, 2019

April 2019

Tuesday, 09 April, 2019

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:00 pm on Tuesday, repeating until June 11, 2019

Tuesday, 23 April, 2019

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:00 pm on Tuesday, repeating until June 11, 2019

March 2019

Tuesday, 26 March, 2019

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:00 pm on Tuesday, repeating until June 11, 2019

April 2019

Tuesday, 02 April, 2019

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:00 pm on Tuesday, repeating until June 11, 2019

March 2019

Tuesday, 19 March, 2019

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:00 pm on Tuesday, repeating until June 11, 2019

January 2019

Tuesday, 08 January, 2019

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:00 pm on Tuesday, repeating until June 11, 2019

Share With A Friend