Highlighted Members

Loading Events

All events for Merge Dance Studio – Mommy-Daddy and Me for ages 2-3

« All Events

January 2019

Wednesday, 23 January, 2019

11:00 am - 11:45 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:00am on Wednesday, repeating until June 12, 2019

Wednesday, 30 January, 2019

11:00 am - 11:45 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:00am on Wednesday, repeating until June 12, 2019

February 2019

Wednesday, 06 February, 2019

11:00 am - 11:45 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:00am on Wednesday, repeating until June 12, 2019

Wednesday, 13 February, 2019

11:00 am - 11:45 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:00am on Wednesday, repeating until June 12, 2019

Wednesday, 20 February, 2019

11:00 am - 11:45 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:00am on Wednesday, repeating until June 12, 2019

Wednesday, 27 February, 2019

11:00 am - 11:45 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:00am on Wednesday, repeating until June 12, 2019

March 2019

Wednesday, 06 March, 2019

11:00 am - 11:45 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:00am on Wednesday, repeating until June 12, 2019

Wednesday, 13 March, 2019

11:00 am - 11:45 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:00am on Wednesday, repeating until June 12, 2019

Wednesday, 20 March, 2019

11:00 am - 11:45 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:00am on Wednesday, repeating until June 12, 2019

Wednesday, 27 March, 2019

11:00 am - 11:45 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:00am on Wednesday, repeating until June 12, 2019

April 2019

Wednesday, 03 April, 2019

11:00 am - 11:45 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:00am on Wednesday, repeating until June 12, 2019

Wednesday, 10 April, 2019

11:00 am - 11:45 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:00am on Wednesday, repeating until June 12, 2019

Wednesday, 24 April, 2019

11:00 am - 11:45 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:00am on Wednesday, repeating until June 12, 2019

May 2019

Wednesday, 01 May, 2019

11:00 am - 11:45 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:00am on Wednesday, repeating until June 12, 2019

Wednesday, 08 May, 2019

11:00 am - 11:45 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:00am on Wednesday, repeating until June 12, 2019

Wednesday, 15 May, 2019

11:00 am - 11:45 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:00am on Wednesday, repeating until June 12, 2019

Wednesday, 22 May, 2019

11:00 am - 11:45 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:00am on Wednesday, repeating until June 12, 2019

Wednesday, 29 May, 2019

11:00 am - 11:45 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:00am on Wednesday, repeating until June 12, 2019

June 2019

Wednesday, 05 June, 2019

11:00 am - 11:45 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:00am on Wednesday, repeating until June 12, 2019

Wednesday, 12 June, 2019

11:00 am - 11:45 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:00am on Wednesday, repeating until June 12, 2019

Share With A Friend