Highlighted Members

Loading Events

All events for Merge Dance Studio – Jazz Funk – Hip-Hop for ages 6-9

« All Events

June 2019

Saturday, 15 June, 2019

10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 am on Saturday, repeating until June 15, 2019

Saturday, 08 June, 2019

10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 am on Saturday, repeating until June 15, 2019

Saturday, 01 June, 2019

10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 am on Saturday, repeating until June 15, 2019

May 2019

Saturday, 25 May, 2019

10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 am on Saturday, repeating until June 15, 2019

Saturday, 18 May, 2019

10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 am on Saturday, repeating until June 15, 2019

Saturday, 11 May, 2019

10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 am on Saturday, repeating until June 15, 2019

Saturday, 04 May, 2019

10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 am on Saturday, repeating until June 15, 2019

April 2019

Saturday, 27 April, 2019

10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 am on Saturday, repeating until June 15, 2019

Saturday, 13 April, 2019

10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 am on Saturday, repeating until June 15, 2019

March 2019

Saturday, 30 March, 2019

10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 am on Saturday, repeating until June 15, 2019

April 2019

Saturday, 06 April, 2019

10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 am on Saturday, repeating until June 15, 2019

January 2019

Saturday, 05 January, 2019

10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 am on Saturday, repeating until June 15, 2019

Share With A Friend