Highlighted Members

Loading Events

All events for Merge Dance Studio – Jazz and Tap for ages 7-9

« All Events

January 2019

Friday, 04 January, 2019

4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Friday, repeating until June 14, 2019

February 2019

Friday, 22 February, 2019

4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Friday, repeating until June 14, 2019

March 2019

Friday, 01 March, 2019

4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Friday, repeating until June 14, 2019

Friday, 08 March, 2019

4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Friday, repeating until June 14, 2019

Friday, 15 March, 2019

4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Friday, repeating until June 14, 2019

Friday, 22 March, 2019

4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Friday, repeating until June 14, 2019

Friday, 29 March, 2019

4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Friday, repeating until June 14, 2019

April 2019

Friday, 05 April, 2019

4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Friday, repeating until June 14, 2019

Friday, 12 April, 2019

4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Friday, repeating until June 14, 2019

Friday, 26 April, 2019

4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Friday, repeating until June 14, 2019

May 2019

Friday, 03 May, 2019

4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Friday, repeating until June 14, 2019

Friday, 10 May, 2019

4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Friday, repeating until June 14, 2019

Friday, 17 May, 2019

4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Friday, repeating until June 14, 2019

Friday, 24 May, 2019

4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Friday, repeating until June 14, 2019

Friday, 31 May, 2019

4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Friday, repeating until June 14, 2019

June 2019

Friday, 07 June, 2019

4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Friday, repeating until June 14, 2019

Friday, 14 June, 2019

4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Friday, repeating until June 14, 2019

Share With A Friend