Highlighted Members

Loading Events

All events for Merge Dance Studio – Intermediate Ballet for ages 10-15

« All Events

September 2019

Wednesday, 04 September, 2019

6:30 pm - 7:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:30 pm on Wednesday, repeating until June 10, 2020

Wednesday, 11 September, 2019

6:30 pm - 7:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:30 pm on Wednesday, repeating until June 10, 2020

Wednesday, 18 September, 2019

6:30 pm - 7:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:30 pm on Wednesday, repeating until June 10, 2020

Wednesday, 25 September, 2019

6:30 pm - 7:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:30 pm on Wednesday, repeating until June 10, 2020

October 2019

Wednesday, 02 October, 2019

6:30 pm - 7:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:30 pm on Wednesday, repeating until June 10, 2020

Wednesday, 09 October, 2019

6:30 pm - 7:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:30 pm on Wednesday, repeating until June 10, 2020

Wednesday, 16 October, 2019

6:30 pm - 7:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:30 pm on Wednesday, repeating until June 10, 2020

Wednesday, 23 October, 2019

6:30 pm - 7:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:30 pm on Wednesday, repeating until June 10, 2020

Wednesday, 30 October, 2019

6:30 pm - 7:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:30 pm on Wednesday, repeating until June 10, 2020

November 2019

Wednesday, 06 November, 2019

6:30 pm - 7:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:30 pm on Wednesday, repeating until June 10, 2020

Wednesday, 13 November, 2019

6:30 pm - 7:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:30 pm on Wednesday, repeating until June 10, 2020

Wednesday, 20 November, 2019

6:30 pm - 7:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:30 pm on Wednesday, repeating until June 10, 2020

December 2019

Wednesday, 04 December, 2019

6:30 pm - 7:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:30 pm on Wednesday, repeating until June 10, 2020

Wednesday, 11 December, 2019

6:30 pm - 7:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:30 pm on Wednesday, repeating until June 10, 2020

Wednesday, 18 December, 2019

6:30 pm - 7:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:30 pm on Wednesday, repeating until June 10, 2020

January 2020

Wednesday, 08 January, 2020

6:30 pm - 7:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:30 pm on Wednesday, repeating until June 10, 2020

Wednesday, 15 January, 2020

6:30 pm - 7:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:30 pm on Wednesday, repeating until June 10, 2020

Wednesday, 22 January, 2020

6:30 pm - 7:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:30 pm on Wednesday, repeating until June 10, 2020

Wednesday, 29 January, 2020

6:30 pm - 7:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:30 pm on Wednesday, repeating until June 10, 2020

February 2020

Wednesday, 05 February, 2020

6:30 pm - 7:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:30 pm on Wednesday, repeating until June 10, 2020

Wednesday, 12 February, 2020

6:30 pm - 7:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:30 pm on Wednesday, repeating until June 10, 2020

Wednesday, 19 February, 2020

6:30 pm - 7:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:30 pm on Wednesday, repeating until June 10, 2020

Wednesday, 26 February, 2020

6:30 pm - 7:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:30 pm on Wednesday, repeating until June 10, 2020

March 2020

Wednesday, 04 March, 2020

6:30 pm - 7:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:30 pm on Wednesday, repeating until June 10, 2020

Wednesday, 11 March, 2020

6:30 pm - 7:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:30 pm on Wednesday, repeating until June 10, 2020

Share With A Friend