Highlighted Members

Loading Events

All events for Merge Dance Studio – Intermediate-Advanced Adult Ballet

« All Events

March 2019

Monday, 25 March, 2019

8:15 pm - 9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:15pm on Monday, repeating until June 17, 2019

April 2019

Monday, 01 April, 2019

8:15 pm - 9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:15pm on Monday, repeating until June 17, 2019

Monday, 08 April, 2019

8:15 pm - 9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:15pm on Monday, repeating until June 17, 2019

Monday, 22 April, 2019

8:15 pm - 9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:15pm on Monday, repeating until June 17, 2019

Monday, 29 April, 2019

8:15 pm - 9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:15pm on Monday, repeating until June 17, 2019

May 2019

Monday, 06 May, 2019

8:15 pm - 9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:15pm on Monday, repeating until June 17, 2019

Monday, 13 May, 2019

8:15 pm - 9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:15pm on Monday, repeating until June 17, 2019

Monday, 20 May, 2019

8:15 pm - 9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:15pm on Monday, repeating until June 17, 2019

June 2019

Monday, 03 June, 2019

8:15 pm - 9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:15pm on Monday, repeating until June 17, 2019

Monday, 10 June, 2019

8:15 pm - 9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:15pm on Monday, repeating until June 17, 2019

Monday, 17 June, 2019

8:15 pm - 9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:15pm on Monday, repeating until June 17, 2019

Share With A Friend