Highlighted Members

Loading Events

All events for Merge Dance Studio – Creative Movement for ages 3-4

« All Events

March 2019

Wednesday, 27 March, 2019

12:00 pm - 12:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00pm on Wednesday, repeating until June 12, 2019

April 2019

Wednesday, 03 April, 2019

12:00 pm - 12:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00pm on Wednesday, repeating until June 12, 2019

Wednesday, 10 April, 2019

12:00 pm - 12:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00pm on Wednesday, repeating until June 12, 2019

Wednesday, 24 April, 2019

12:00 pm - 12:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00pm on Wednesday, repeating until June 12, 2019

May 2019

Wednesday, 01 May, 2019

12:00 pm - 12:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00pm on Wednesday, repeating until June 12, 2019

Wednesday, 08 May, 2019

12:00 pm - 12:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00pm on Wednesday, repeating until June 12, 2019

Wednesday, 15 May, 2019

12:00 pm - 12:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00pm on Wednesday, repeating until June 12, 2019

Wednesday, 22 May, 2019

12:00 pm - 12:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00pm on Wednesday, repeating until June 12, 2019

Wednesday, 29 May, 2019

12:00 pm - 12:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00pm on Wednesday, repeating until June 12, 2019

June 2019

Wednesday, 05 June, 2019

12:00 pm - 12:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00pm on Wednesday, repeating until June 12, 2019

Wednesday, 12 June, 2019

12:00 pm - 12:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00pm on Wednesday, repeating until June 12, 2019

Share With A Friend