Highlighted Members

Loading Events

All events for Merge Dance Studio – Creative Movement for ages 3-4

« All Events

November 2019

Tuesday, 12 November, 2019

4:30 pm - 5:15 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Tuesday, repeating until June 9, 2020

Tuesday, 19 November, 2019

4:30 pm - 5:15 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Tuesday, repeating until June 9, 2020

Tuesday, 26 November, 2019

4:30 pm - 5:15 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Tuesday, repeating until June 9, 2020

December 2019

Tuesday, 03 December, 2019

4:30 pm - 5:15 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Tuesday, repeating until June 9, 2020

Tuesday, 10 December, 2019

4:30 pm - 5:15 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Tuesday, repeating until June 9, 2020

Tuesday, 17 December, 2019

4:30 pm - 5:15 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Tuesday, repeating until June 9, 2020

January 2020

Tuesday, 07 January, 2020

4:30 pm - 5:15 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Tuesday, repeating until June 9, 2020

Tuesday, 14 January, 2020

4:30 pm - 5:15 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Tuesday, repeating until June 9, 2020

Tuesday, 21 January, 2020

4:30 pm - 5:15 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Tuesday, repeating until June 9, 2020

Tuesday, 28 January, 2020

4:30 pm - 5:15 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Tuesday, repeating until June 9, 2020

February 2020

Tuesday, 04 February, 2020

4:30 pm - 5:15 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Tuesday, repeating until June 9, 2020

Tuesday, 11 February, 2020

4:30 pm - 5:15 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Tuesday, repeating until June 9, 2020

Tuesday, 18 February, 2020

4:30 pm - 5:15 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Tuesday, repeating until June 9, 2020

Tuesday, 25 February, 2020

4:30 pm - 5:15 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Tuesday, repeating until June 9, 2020

March 2020

Tuesday, 03 March, 2020

4:30 pm - 5:15 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Tuesday, repeating until June 9, 2020

Tuesday, 10 March, 2020

4:30 pm - 5:15 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Tuesday, repeating until June 9, 2020

Tuesday, 17 March, 2020

4:30 pm - 5:15 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Tuesday, repeating until June 9, 2020

Tuesday, 24 March, 2020

4:30 pm - 5:15 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Tuesday, repeating until June 9, 2020

Tuesday, 31 March, 2020

4:30 pm - 5:15 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Tuesday, repeating until June 9, 2020

April 2020

Tuesday, 14 April, 2020

4:30 pm - 5:15 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Tuesday, repeating until June 9, 2020

Tuesday, 21 April, 2020

4:30 pm - 5:15 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Tuesday, repeating until June 9, 2020

Tuesday, 28 April, 2020

4:30 pm - 5:15 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Tuesday, repeating until June 9, 2020

May 2020

Tuesday, 05 May, 2020

4:30 pm - 5:15 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Tuesday, repeating until June 9, 2020

Share With A Friend