Highlighted Members

Loading Events

All events for Merge Dance Studio – Beginner Adult Ballet

« All Events

November 2019

Thursday, 14 November, 2019

6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until June 11, 2020

Thursday, 21 November, 2019

6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until June 11, 2020

December 2019

Thursday, 05 December, 2019

6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until June 11, 2020

Thursday, 12 December, 2019

6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until June 11, 2020

Thursday, 19 December, 2019

6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until June 11, 2020

January 2020

Thursday, 09 January, 2020

6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until June 11, 2020

Thursday, 16 January, 2020

6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until June 11, 2020

Thursday, 23 January, 2020

6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until June 11, 2020

Thursday, 30 January, 2020

6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until June 11, 2020

February 2020

Thursday, 06 February, 2020

6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until June 11, 2020

Thursday, 13 February, 2020

6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until June 11, 2020

Thursday, 20 February, 2020

6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until June 11, 2020

Thursday, 27 February, 2020

6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until June 11, 2020

March 2020

Thursday, 05 March, 2020

6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until June 11, 2020

Thursday, 12 March, 2020

6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until June 11, 2020

Thursday, 19 March, 2020

6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until June 11, 2020

Thursday, 26 March, 2020

6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until June 11, 2020

April 2020

Thursday, 02 April, 2020

6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until June 11, 2020

Thursday, 16 April, 2020

6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until June 11, 2020

Thursday, 23 April, 2020

6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until June 11, 2020

Thursday, 30 April, 2020

6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until June 11, 2020

May 2020

Thursday, 07 May, 2020

6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until June 11, 2020

Share With A Friend