Highlighted Members

Loading Events

All events for Merge Dance Studio – Ballet for ages 7-9

« All Events

January 2019

Thursday, 24 January, 2019

4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30pm on Thursday, repeating until June 13, 2019

Thursday, 31 January, 2019

4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30pm on Thursday, repeating until June 13, 2019

February 2019

Thursday, 07 February, 2019

4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30pm on Thursday, repeating until June 13, 2019

Thursday, 14 February, 2019

4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30pm on Thursday, repeating until June 13, 2019

Thursday, 21 February, 2019

4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30pm on Thursday, repeating until June 13, 2019

Thursday, 28 February, 2019

4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30pm on Thursday, repeating until June 13, 2019

March 2019

Thursday, 07 March, 2019

4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30pm on Thursday, repeating until June 13, 2019

Thursday, 14 March, 2019

4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30pm on Thursday, repeating until June 13, 2019

Thursday, 21 March, 2019

4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30pm on Thursday, repeating until June 13, 2019

Thursday, 28 March, 2019

4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30pm on Thursday, repeating until June 13, 2019

April 2019

Thursday, 04 April, 2019

4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30pm on Thursday, repeating until June 13, 2019

Thursday, 11 April, 2019

4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30pm on Thursday, repeating until June 13, 2019

Thursday, 25 April, 2019

4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30pm on Thursday, repeating until June 13, 2019

May 2019

Thursday, 02 May, 2019

4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30pm on Thursday, repeating until June 13, 2019

Thursday, 09 May, 2019

4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30pm on Thursday, repeating until June 13, 2019

Thursday, 16 May, 2019

4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30pm on Thursday, repeating until June 13, 2019

Thursday, 23 May, 2019

4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30pm on Thursday, repeating until June 13, 2019

Thursday, 30 May, 2019

4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30pm on Thursday, repeating until June 13, 2019

June 2019

Thursday, 06 June, 2019

4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30pm on Thursday, repeating until June 13, 2019

Thursday, 13 June, 2019

4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30pm on Thursday, repeating until June 13, 2019

Share With A Friend