Highlighted Members

Loading Events

All events for Merge Dance Studio – Adult Pointe

« All Events

November 2019

Wednesday, 13 November, 2019

9:00 pm - 9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating until June 10, 2020

Wednesday, 20 November, 2019

9:00 pm - 9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating until June 10, 2020

December 2019

Wednesday, 04 December, 2019

9:00 pm - 9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating until June 10, 2020

Wednesday, 11 December, 2019

9:00 pm - 9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating until June 10, 2020

Wednesday, 18 December, 2019

9:00 pm - 9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating until June 10, 2020

January 2020

Wednesday, 08 January, 2020

9:00 pm - 9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating until June 10, 2020

Wednesday, 15 January, 2020

9:00 pm - 9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating until June 10, 2020

Wednesday, 22 January, 2020

9:00 pm - 9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating until June 10, 2020

Wednesday, 29 January, 2020

9:00 pm - 9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating until June 10, 2020

February 2020

Wednesday, 05 February, 2020

9:00 pm - 9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating until June 10, 2020

Wednesday, 12 February, 2020

9:00 pm - 9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating until June 10, 2020

Wednesday, 19 February, 2020

9:00 pm - 9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating until June 10, 2020

Wednesday, 26 February, 2020

9:00 pm - 9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating until June 10, 2020

March 2020

Wednesday, 04 March, 2020

9:00 pm - 9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating until June 10, 2020

Wednesday, 11 March, 2020

9:00 pm - 9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating until June 10, 2020

Wednesday, 18 March, 2020

9:00 pm - 9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating until June 10, 2020

Wednesday, 25 March, 2020

9:00 pm - 9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating until June 10, 2020

April 2020

Wednesday, 01 April, 2020

9:00 pm - 9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating until June 10, 2020

Wednesday, 15 April, 2020

9:00 pm - 9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating until June 10, 2020

Wednesday, 22 April, 2020

9:00 pm - 9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating until June 10, 2020

Wednesday, 29 April, 2020

9:00 pm - 9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating until June 10, 2020

May 2020

Wednesday, 06 May, 2020

9:00 pm - 9:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating until June 10, 2020

Share With A Friend