Highlighted Members

Loading Events

All events for KYLD CHI Awareness Practice with Kun-Yang Lin

« All Events

August 2019

Thursday, 29 August, 2019

4:00 pm - 5:20 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:00 pm on Thursday, repeating until December 12, 2019

September 2019

Thursday, 05 September, 2019

4:00 pm - 5:20 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:00 pm on Thursday, repeating until December 12, 2019

Thursday, 12 September, 2019

4:00 pm - 5:20 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:00 pm on Thursday, repeating until December 12, 2019

Thursday, 19 September, 2019

4:00 pm - 5:20 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:00 pm on Thursday, repeating until December 12, 2019

Thursday, 26 September, 2019

4:00 pm - 5:20 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:00 pm on Thursday, repeating until December 12, 2019

October 2019

Thursday, 03 October, 2019

4:00 pm - 5:20 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:00 pm on Thursday, repeating until December 12, 2019

Thursday, 10 October, 2019

4:00 pm - 5:20 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:00 pm on Thursday, repeating until December 12, 2019

Thursday, 17 October, 2019

4:00 pm - 5:20 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:00 pm on Thursday, repeating until December 12, 2019

Thursday, 24 October, 2019

4:00 pm - 5:20 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:00 pm on Thursday, repeating until December 12, 2019

Thursday, 31 October, 2019

4:00 pm - 5:20 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:00 pm on Thursday, repeating until December 12, 2019

November 2019

Thursday, 07 November, 2019

4:00 pm - 5:20 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:00 pm on Thursday, repeating until December 12, 2019

Thursday, 14 November, 2019

4:00 pm - 5:20 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:00 pm on Thursday, repeating until December 12, 2019

Thursday, 21 November, 2019

4:00 pm - 5:20 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:00 pm on Thursday, repeating until December 12, 2019

December 2019

Thursday, 05 December, 2019

4:00 pm - 5:20 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:00 pm on Thursday, repeating until December 12, 2019

Thursday, 12 December, 2019

4:00 pm - 5:20 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:00 pm on Thursday, repeating until December 12, 2019

Share With A Friend