Highlighted Members

Loading Events

All events for Koresh School of Dance | Beginner Modern Jazz-with Gary Jeter

« All Events

November 2019

Thursday, 21 November, 2019

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until February 13, 2020

Thursday, 28 November, 2019

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until February 13, 2020

December 2019

Thursday, 05 December, 2019

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until February 13, 2020

Thursday, 12 December, 2019

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until February 13, 2020

Thursday, 19 December, 2019

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until February 13, 2020

Thursday, 26 December, 2019

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until February 13, 2020

January 2020

Thursday, 02 January, 2020

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until February 13, 2020

Thursday, 09 January, 2020

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until February 13, 2020

Thursday, 16 January, 2020

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until February 13, 2020

Thursday, 23 January, 2020

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until February 13, 2020

Thursday, 30 January, 2020

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until February 13, 2020

February 2020

Thursday, 06 February, 2020

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until February 13, 2020

Thursday, 13 February, 2020

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until February 13, 2020

Share With A Friend