Highlighted Members

Loading Events

All events for Intro to Voguing with BalletX dancer Stanley Glover

« All Events

January 2019

Thursday, 10 January, 2019

7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until August 15, 2019

April 2019

Thursday, 18 April, 2019

7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until August 15, 2019

Thursday, 25 April, 2019

7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until August 15, 2019

May 2019

Thursday, 02 May, 2019

7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until August 15, 2019

Thursday, 09 May, 2019

7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until August 15, 2019

Thursday, 16 May, 2019

7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until August 15, 2019

Thursday, 23 May, 2019

7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until August 15, 2019

Thursday, 30 May, 2019

7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until August 15, 2019

June 2019

Thursday, 06 June, 2019

7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until August 15, 2019

Thursday, 13 June, 2019

7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until August 15, 2019

Thursday, 20 June, 2019

7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until August 15, 2019

Thursday, 27 June, 2019

7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until August 15, 2019

July 2019

Thursday, 04 July, 2019

7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until August 15, 2019

Thursday, 11 July, 2019

7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until August 15, 2019

Thursday, 18 July, 2019

7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until August 15, 2019

Thursday, 25 July, 2019

7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until August 15, 2019

August 2019

Thursday, 01 August, 2019

7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until August 15, 2019

Thursday, 08 August, 2019

7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until August 15, 2019

Thursday, 15 August, 2019

7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until August 15, 2019

Share With A Friend