Highlighted Members

Loading Events

All events for Koresh School of Dance-Intermediate Modern Jazz with Melissa Rector

« All Events

December 2019

Monday, 23 December, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00 pm on Monday and Tuesday, repeating until January 1, 2020

November 2019

Monday, 04 November, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00 pm on Monday and Tuesday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Monday, 11 November, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00 pm on Monday and Tuesday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Monday, 18 November, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00 pm on Monday and Tuesday, repeating until January 1, 2020

November 2018

Tuesday, 06 November, 2018

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00 pm on Monday and Tuesday, repeating until January 1, 2020

November 2019

Monday, 25 November, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00 pm on Monday and Tuesday, repeating until January 1, 2020

December 2019

Monday, 09 December, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00 pm on Monday and Tuesday, repeating until January 1, 2020

October 2019

Monday, 28 October, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00 pm on Monday and Tuesday, repeating until January 1, 2020

December 2019

Tuesday, 10 December, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00 pm on Monday and Tuesday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Monday, 16 December, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00 pm on Monday and Tuesday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Tuesday, 17 December, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00 pm on Monday and Tuesday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Monday, 02 December, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00 pm on Monday and Tuesday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Tuesday, 03 December, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00 pm on Monday and Tuesday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Monday, 30 December, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00 pm on Monday and Tuesday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Tuesday, 24 December, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00 pm on Monday and Tuesday, repeating until January 1, 2020

October 2019

Tuesday, 22 October, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00 pm on Monday and Tuesday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Tuesday, 29 October, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00 pm on Monday and Tuesday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Monday, 21 October, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00 pm on Monday and Tuesday, repeating until January 1, 2020

November 2019

Tuesday, 05 November, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00 pm on Monday and Tuesday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Tuesday, 12 November, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00 pm on Monday and Tuesday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Tuesday, 19 November, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00 pm on Monday and Tuesday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Tuesday, 26 November, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00 pm on Monday and Tuesday, repeating until January 1, 2020

December 2019

Tuesday, 31 December, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00 pm on Monday and Tuesday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Share With A Friend