Highlighted Members

Loading Events

All events for Koresh School of Dance-Intermediate Modern Jazz with Melissa Rector

« All Events

February 2019

Monday, 18 February, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Monday and Tuesday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Tuesday, 19 February, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Monday and Tuesday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Monday, 25 February, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Monday and Tuesday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Tuesday, 26 February, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Monday and Tuesday, repeating until January 1, 2020

March 2019

Monday, 04 March, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Monday and Tuesday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Tuesday, 05 March, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Monday and Tuesday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Monday, 11 March, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Monday and Tuesday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Tuesday, 12 March, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Monday and Tuesday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Monday, 18 March, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Monday and Tuesday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Tuesday, 19 March, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Monday and Tuesday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Monday, 25 March, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Monday and Tuesday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Tuesday, 26 March, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Monday and Tuesday, repeating until January 1, 2020

April 2019

Monday, 01 April, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Monday and Tuesday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Tuesday, 02 April, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Monday and Tuesday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Monday, 08 April, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Monday and Tuesday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Tuesday, 09 April, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Monday and Tuesday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Monday, 15 April, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Monday and Tuesday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Tuesday, 16 April, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Monday and Tuesday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Monday, 22 April, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Monday and Tuesday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Tuesday, 23 April, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Monday and Tuesday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Monday, 29 April, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Monday and Tuesday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Tuesday, 30 April, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Monday and Tuesday, repeating until January 1, 2020

May 2019

Monday, 06 May, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Monday and Tuesday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Tuesday, 07 May, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Monday and Tuesday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Monday, 13 May, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Monday and Tuesday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Tuesday, 14 May, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Monday and Tuesday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Monday, 20 May, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Monday and Tuesday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Tuesday, 21 May, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Monday and Tuesday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Monday, 27 May, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Monday and Tuesday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Tuesday, 28 May, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Monday and Tuesday, repeating until January 1, 2020

June 2019

Monday, 03 June, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Monday and Tuesday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Tuesday, 04 June, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Monday and Tuesday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Monday, 10 June, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Monday and Tuesday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Tuesday, 11 June, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Monday and Tuesday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Monday, 17 June, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Monday and Tuesday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Tuesday, 18 June, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Monday and Tuesday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Monday, 24 June, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Monday and Tuesday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Tuesday, 25 June, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Monday and Tuesday, repeating until January 1, 2020

July 2019

Monday, 01 July, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Monday and Tuesday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Tuesday, 02 July, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Monday and Tuesday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Monday, 08 July, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Monday and Tuesday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Tuesday, 09 July, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Monday and Tuesday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Monday, 15 July, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Monday and Tuesday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Tuesday, 16 July, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Monday and Tuesday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Monday, 22 July, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Monday and Tuesday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Tuesday, 23 July, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Monday and Tuesday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Monday, 29 July, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Monday and Tuesday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Tuesday, 30 July, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Monday and Tuesday, repeating until January 1, 2020

August 2019

Monday, 05 August, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Monday and Tuesday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Tuesday, 06 August, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Monday and Tuesday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Monday, 12 August, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Monday and Tuesday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Tuesday, 13 August, 2019

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Monday and Tuesday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Share With A Friend