Highlighted Members

Loading Events

All events for Intermediate Ballet with Eva Szabo

« All Events

October 2019

Saturday, 19 October, 2019

11:00 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:00 am on Saturday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Saturday, 26 October, 2019

11:00 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:00 am on Saturday, repeating until January 1, 2020

November 2019

Saturday, 02 November, 2019

11:00 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:00 am on Saturday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Saturday, 09 November, 2019

11:00 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:00 am on Saturday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Saturday, 16 November, 2019

11:00 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:00 am on Saturday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Saturday, 23 November, 2019

11:00 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:00 am on Saturday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Saturday, 30 November, 2019

11:00 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:00 am on Saturday, repeating until January 1, 2020

December 2019

Saturday, 07 December, 2019

11:00 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:00 am on Saturday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Saturday, 14 December, 2019

11:00 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:00 am on Saturday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Saturday, 21 December, 2019

11:00 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:00 am on Saturday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Saturday, 28 December, 2019

11:00 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:00 am on Saturday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Share With A Friend