Loading Events

All events for Intermediate-Advanced Ballet with Eva Szabo

« All Events

December 2018

Tuesday, 18 December, 2018

10:15 am - 11:45 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:15am on Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Wednesday, 19 December, 2018

10:15 am - 11:45 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:15am on Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Friday, 21 December, 2018

10:15 am - 11:45 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:15am on Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Tuesday, 25 December, 2018

10:15 am - 11:45 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:15am on Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Wednesday, 26 December, 2018

10:15 am - 11:45 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:15am on Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Friday, 28 December, 2018

10:15 am - 11:45 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:15am on Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday, repeating until January 1, 2020

January 2019

Tuesday, 01 January, 2019

10:15 am - 11:45 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:15am on Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Wednesday, 02 January, 2019

10:15 am - 11:45 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:15am on Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Friday, 04 January, 2019

10:15 am - 11:45 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:15am on Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Tuesday, 08 January, 2019

10:15 am - 11:45 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:15am on Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Wednesday, 09 January, 2019

10:15 am - 11:45 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:15am on Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Friday, 11 January, 2019

10:15 am - 11:45 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:15am on Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Tuesday, 15 January, 2019

10:15 am - 11:45 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:15am on Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Wednesday, 16 January, 2019

10:15 am - 11:45 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:15am on Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Friday, 18 January, 2019

10:15 am - 11:45 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:15am on Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Tuesday, 22 January, 2019

10:15 am - 11:45 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:15am on Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Wednesday, 23 January, 2019

10:15 am - 11:45 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:15am on Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Friday, 25 January, 2019

10:15 am - 11:45 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:15am on Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Tuesday, 29 January, 2019

10:15 am - 11:45 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:15am on Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Wednesday, 30 January, 2019

10:15 am - 11:45 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:15am on Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday, repeating until January 1, 2020

February 2019

Friday, 01 February, 2019

10:15 am - 11:45 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:15am on Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Tuesday, 05 February, 2019

10:15 am - 11:45 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:15am on Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Wednesday, 06 February, 2019

10:15 am - 11:45 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:15am on Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Friday, 08 February, 2019

10:15 am - 11:45 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:15am on Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Tuesday, 12 February, 2019

10:15 am - 11:45 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:15am on Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Wednesday, 13 February, 2019

10:15 am - 11:45 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:15am on Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Friday, 15 February, 2019

10:15 am - 11:45 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:15am on Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Tuesday, 19 February, 2019

10:15 am - 11:45 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:15am on Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Wednesday, 20 February, 2019

10:15 am - 11:45 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:15am on Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Friday, 22 February, 2019

10:15 am - 11:45 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:15am on Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Tuesday, 26 February, 2019

10:15 am - 11:45 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:15am on Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Wednesday, 27 February, 2019

10:15 am - 11:45 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:15am on Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday, repeating until January 1, 2020

March 2019

Friday, 01 March, 2019

10:15 am - 11:45 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:15am on Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Tuesday, 05 March, 2019

10:15 am - 11:45 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:15am on Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Wednesday, 06 March, 2019

10:15 am - 11:45 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:15am on Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Friday, 08 March, 2019

10:15 am - 11:45 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:15am on Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Tuesday, 12 March, 2019

10:15 am - 11:45 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:15am on Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Wednesday, 13 March, 2019

10:15 am - 11:45 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:15am on Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Friday, 15 March, 2019

10:15 am - 11:45 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:15am on Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Tuesday, 19 March, 2019

10:15 am - 11:45 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:15am on Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Wednesday, 20 March, 2019

10:15 am - 11:45 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:15am on Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Friday, 22 March, 2019

10:15 am - 11:45 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:15am on Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Tuesday, 26 March, 2019

10:15 am - 11:45 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:15am on Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Wednesday, 27 March, 2019

10:15 am - 11:45 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:15am on Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Friday, 29 March, 2019

10:15 am - 11:45 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:15am on Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday, repeating until January 1, 2020

April 2019

Tuesday, 02 April, 2019

10:15 am - 11:45 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:15am on Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Wednesday, 03 April, 2019

10:15 am - 11:45 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:15am on Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Friday, 05 April, 2019

10:15 am - 11:45 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:15am on Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Tuesday, 09 April, 2019

10:15 am - 11:45 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:15am on Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Wednesday, 10 April, 2019

10:15 am - 11:45 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:15am on Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Friday, 12 April, 2019

10:15 am - 11:45 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:15am on Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Tuesday, 16 April, 2019

10:15 am - 11:45 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:15am on Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Wednesday, 17 April, 2019

10:15 am - 11:45 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:15am on Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Friday, 19 April, 2019

10:15 am - 11:45 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:15am on Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Tuesday, 23 April, 2019

10:15 am - 11:45 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:15am on Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Wednesday, 24 April, 2019

10:15 am - 11:45 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:15am on Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Friday, 26 April, 2019

10:15 am - 11:45 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:15am on Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Tuesday, 30 April, 2019

10:15 am - 11:45 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:15am on Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday, repeating until January 1, 2020

May 2019

Wednesday, 01 May, 2019

10:15 am - 11:45 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:15am on Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Friday, 03 May, 2019

10:15 am - 11:45 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:15am on Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Tuesday, 07 May, 2019

10:15 am - 11:45 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:15am on Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Wednesday, 08 May, 2019

10:15 am - 11:45 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:15am on Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Friday, 10 May, 2019

10:15 am - 11:45 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:15am on Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Tuesday, 14 May, 2019

10:15 am - 11:45 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:15am on Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Wednesday, 15 May, 2019

10:15 am - 11:45 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:15am on Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Friday, 17 May, 2019

10:15 am - 11:45 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:15am on Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Tuesday, 21 May, 2019

10:15 am - 11:45 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:15am on Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Wednesday, 22 May, 2019

10:15 am - 11:45 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:15am on Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Friday, 24 May, 2019

10:15 am - 11:45 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:15am on Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Tuesday, 28 May, 2019

10:15 am - 11:45 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:15am on Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Wednesday, 29 May, 2019

10:15 am - 11:45 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:15am on Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Friday, 31 May, 2019

10:15 am - 11:45 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:15am on Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday, repeating until January 1, 2020

June 2019

Tuesday, 04 June, 2019

10:15 am - 11:45 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:15am on Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Wednesday, 05 June, 2019

10:15 am - 11:45 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:15am on Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Friday, 07 June, 2019

10:15 am - 11:45 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:15am on Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Tuesday, 11 June, 2019

10:15 am - 11:45 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:15am on Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Wednesday, 12 June, 2019

10:15 am - 11:45 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:15am on Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Share With A Friend