Highlighted Members

Friday, 01 July, 2022

9:30 am - 10:30 am

Friday, 08 July, 2022

9:30 am - 10:30 am

Friday, 15 July, 2022

9:30 am - 10:30 am

Friday, 22 July, 2022

9:30 am - 10:30 am

Friday, 29 July, 2022

9:30 am - 10:30 am

Friday, 05 August, 2022

9:30 am - 10:30 am

Friday, 12 August, 2022

9:30 am - 10:30 am

Friday, 19 August, 2022

9:30 am - 10:30 am

Friday, 26 August, 2022

9:30 am - 10:30 am

Friday, 02 September, 2022

9:30 am - 10:30 am

Friday, 09 September, 2022

9:30 am - 10:30 am

Friday, 16 September, 2022

9:30 am - 10:30 am

Friday, 23 September, 2022

9:30 am - 10:30 am

—————————————–
PLEASE CONSIDER BECOMING A MEMBER OF PhiladelphiaDANCE.org

Just $15 for a full year!
Support Dance & The Arts in The Greater Philadelphia Region.
https://philadelphiadance-membership.mn.co
—————————————–