Highlighted Members

Loading Events

All events for Dance eXchange with Chanel Holland at BalletX

« All Events

September 2019

Thursday, 12 September, 2019

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until August 22, 2020

Thursday, 19 September, 2019

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until August 22, 2020

Thursday, 26 September, 2019

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until August 22, 2020

October 2019

Thursday, 03 October, 2019

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until August 22, 2020

Thursday, 10 October, 2019

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until August 22, 2020

Thursday, 17 October, 2019

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until August 22, 2020

Thursday, 24 October, 2019

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until August 22, 2020

Thursday, 31 October, 2019

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until August 22, 2020

November 2019

Thursday, 07 November, 2019

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until August 22, 2020

Thursday, 14 November, 2019

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until August 22, 2020

Thursday, 21 November, 2019

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until August 22, 2020

December 2019

Thursday, 05 December, 2019

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until August 22, 2020

Thursday, 12 December, 2019

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until August 22, 2020

Thursday, 19 December, 2019

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until August 22, 2020

January 2020

Thursday, 09 January, 2020

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until August 22, 2020

Thursday, 16 January, 2020

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until August 22, 2020

Thursday, 23 January, 2020

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until August 22, 2020

Thursday, 30 January, 2020

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until August 22, 2020

February 2020

Thursday, 06 February, 2020

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until August 22, 2020

Thursday, 13 February, 2020

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until August 22, 2020

Thursday, 20 February, 2020

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until August 22, 2020

Thursday, 27 February, 2020

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until August 22, 2020

March 2020

Thursday, 05 March, 2020

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until August 22, 2020

Thursday, 12 March, 2020

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until August 22, 2020

Share With A Friend