Highlighted Members

Loading Events

All events for Beginner Ballet with Lara Tant

« All Events

November 2018

Monday, 12 November, 2018

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Monday, repeating until January 1, 2020

April 2019

Monday, 22 April, 2019

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Monday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Monday, 29 April, 2019

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Monday, repeating until January 1, 2020

May 2019

Monday, 06 May, 2019

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Monday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Monday, 13 May, 2019

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Monday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Monday, 20 May, 2019

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Monday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Monday, 27 May, 2019

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Monday, repeating until January 1, 2020

June 2019

Monday, 03 June, 2019

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Monday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Monday, 10 June, 2019

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Monday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Monday, 17 June, 2019

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Monday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Monday, 24 June, 2019

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Monday, repeating until January 1, 2020

July 2019

Monday, 01 July, 2019

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Monday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Monday, 08 July, 2019

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Monday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Monday, 15 July, 2019

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Monday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Monday, 22 July, 2019

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Monday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Monday, 29 July, 2019

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Monday, repeating until January 1, 2020

August 2019

Monday, 05 August, 2019

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Monday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Monday, 12 August, 2019

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Monday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Monday, 19 August, 2019

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Monday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Monday, 26 August, 2019

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Monday, repeating until January 1, 2020

September 2019

Monday, 02 September, 2019

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Monday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Monday, 09 September, 2019

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Monday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Monday, 16 September, 2019

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Monday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Monday, 23 September, 2019

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Monday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Monday, 30 September, 2019

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Monday, repeating until January 1, 2020

October 2019

Monday, 07 October, 2019

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Monday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Monday, 14 October, 2019

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Monday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Monday, 21 October, 2019

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Monday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Monday, 28 October, 2019

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Monday, repeating until January 1, 2020

November 2019

Monday, 04 November, 2019

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Monday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Monday, 11 November, 2019

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Monday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Monday, 18 November, 2019

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Monday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Monday, 25 November, 2019

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Monday, repeating until January 1, 2020

December 2019

Monday, 02 December, 2019

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Monday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Monday, 09 December, 2019

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Monday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Monday, 16 December, 2019

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Monday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Monday, 23 December, 2019

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Monday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Monday, 30 December, 2019

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Monday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Share With A Friend