Highlighted Members

Loading Events

All events for Koresh School of Dance-Beginner Ballet with Gary Jeter

« All Events

October 2019

Sunday, 20 October, 2019

1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:00 pm on Sunday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Sunday, 27 October, 2019

1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:00 pm on Sunday, repeating until January 1, 2020

November 2019

Sunday, 03 November, 2019

1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:00 pm on Sunday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Sunday, 10 November, 2019

1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:00 pm on Sunday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Sunday, 17 November, 2019

1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:00 pm on Sunday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Sunday, 24 November, 2019

1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:00 pm on Sunday, repeating until January 1, 2020

December 2019

Sunday, 01 December, 2019

1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:00 pm on Sunday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Sunday, 08 December, 2019

1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:00 pm on Sunday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Sunday, 15 December, 2019

1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:00 pm on Sunday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Sunday, 22 December, 2019

1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:00 pm on Sunday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Sunday, 29 December, 2019

1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:00 pm on Sunday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Share With A Friend