Highlighted Members

Loading Events

All events for Beginner Ballet with Eva Szabo

« All Events

November 2018

Wednesday, 07 November, 2018

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Wednesday, repeating until January 1, 2020

May 2019

Wednesday, 22 May, 2019

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Wednesday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Wednesday, 29 May, 2019

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Wednesday, repeating until January 1, 2020

June 2019

Wednesday, 05 June, 2019

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Wednesday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Wednesday, 12 June, 2019

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Wednesday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Wednesday, 19 June, 2019

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Wednesday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Wednesday, 26 June, 2019

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Wednesday, repeating until January 1, 2020

July 2019

Wednesday, 03 July, 2019

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Wednesday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Wednesday, 10 July, 2019

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Wednesday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Wednesday, 17 July, 2019

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Wednesday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Wednesday, 24 July, 2019

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Wednesday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Wednesday, 31 July, 2019

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Wednesday, repeating until January 1, 2020

August 2019

Wednesday, 07 August, 2019

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Wednesday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Wednesday, 14 August, 2019

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Wednesday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Wednesday, 21 August, 2019

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Wednesday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Wednesday, 28 August, 2019

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Wednesday, repeating until January 1, 2020

September 2019

Wednesday, 04 September, 2019

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Wednesday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Wednesday, 11 September, 2019

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Wednesday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Wednesday, 18 September, 2019

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Wednesday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Wednesday, 25 September, 2019

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Wednesday, repeating until January 1, 2020

October 2019

Wednesday, 02 October, 2019

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Wednesday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Wednesday, 09 October, 2019

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Wednesday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Wednesday, 16 October, 2019

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Wednesday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Wednesday, 23 October, 2019

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Wednesday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Wednesday, 30 October, 2019

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Wednesday, repeating until January 1, 2020

November 2019

Wednesday, 06 November, 2019

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Wednesday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Wednesday, 13 November, 2019

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Wednesday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Wednesday, 20 November, 2019

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Wednesday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Wednesday, 27 November, 2019

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Wednesday, repeating until January 1, 2020

December 2019

Wednesday, 04 December, 2019

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Wednesday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Wednesday, 11 December, 2019

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Wednesday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Wednesday, 18 December, 2019

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Wednesday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Wednesday, 25 December, 2019

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Wednesday, repeating until January 1, 2020

January 2020

Wednesday, 01 January, 2020

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Wednesday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Share With A Friend