Loading Events

All events for Beginner Ballet with Eva Szabo

« All Events

December 2018

Saturday, 15 December, 2018

12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:30pm on Saturday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Saturday, 22 December, 2018

12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:30pm on Saturday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Saturday, 29 December, 2018

12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:30pm on Saturday, repeating until January 1, 2020

January 2019

Saturday, 05 January, 2019

12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:30pm on Saturday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Saturday, 12 January, 2019

12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:30pm on Saturday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Saturday, 19 January, 2019

12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:30pm on Saturday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Saturday, 26 January, 2019

12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:30pm on Saturday, repeating until January 1, 2020

February 2019

Saturday, 02 February, 2019

12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:30pm on Saturday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Saturday, 09 February, 2019

12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:30pm on Saturday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Saturday, 16 February, 2019

12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:30pm on Saturday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Saturday, 23 February, 2019

12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:30pm on Saturday, repeating until January 1, 2020

March 2019

Saturday, 02 March, 2019

12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:30pm on Saturday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Saturday, 09 March, 2019

12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:30pm on Saturday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Saturday, 16 March, 2019

12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:30pm on Saturday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Saturday, 23 March, 2019

12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:30pm on Saturday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Saturday, 30 March, 2019

12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:30pm on Saturday, repeating until January 1, 2020

April 2019

Saturday, 06 April, 2019

12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:30pm on Saturday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Saturday, 13 April, 2019

12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:30pm on Saturday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Saturday, 20 April, 2019

12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:30pm on Saturday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Saturday, 27 April, 2019

12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:30pm on Saturday, repeating until January 1, 2020

May 2019

Saturday, 04 May, 2019

12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:30pm on Saturday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Saturday, 11 May, 2019

12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:30pm on Saturday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Saturday, 18 May, 2019

12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:30pm on Saturday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Saturday, 25 May, 2019

12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:30pm on Saturday, repeating until January 1, 2020

June 2019

Saturday, 01 June, 2019

12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:30pm on Saturday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Saturday, 08 June, 2019

12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:30pm on Saturday, repeating until January 1, 2020

Share With A Friend