Highlighted Members

Loading Events

All events for BalletX Beginner Ballet with Amy Novinski

« All Events

July 2019

Monday, 29 July, 2019

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Monday, repeating until August 12, 2019

Monday, 15 July, 2019

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Monday, repeating until August 12, 2019

Monday, 08 July, 2019

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Monday, repeating until August 12, 2019

Monday, 22 July, 2019

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Monday, repeating until August 12, 2019

Monday, 01 July, 2019

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Monday, repeating until August 12, 2019

June 2019

Monday, 24 June, 2019

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Monday, repeating until August 12, 2019

Monday, 17 June, 2019

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Monday, repeating until August 12, 2019

January 2019

Monday, 07 January, 2019

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Monday, repeating until August 12, 2019

August 2019

Monday, 12 August, 2019

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Monday, repeating until August 12, 2019

Monday, 05 August, 2019

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Monday, repeating until August 12, 2019

Share With A Friend