Highlighted Members

Loading Events

All events for BARRE Fusion at Merge Dance Studio

« All Events

November 2019

Sunday, 17 November, 2019

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:00 pm on Sunday, repeating until June 14, 2020

Sunday, 24 November, 2019

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:00 pm on Sunday, repeating until June 14, 2020

December 2019

Sunday, 08 December, 2019

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:00 pm on Sunday, repeating until June 14, 2020

Sunday, 15 December, 2019

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:00 pm on Sunday, repeating until June 14, 2020

Sunday, 22 December, 2019

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:00 pm on Sunday, repeating until June 14, 2020

January 2020

Sunday, 12 January, 2020

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:00 pm on Sunday, repeating until June 14, 2020

Sunday, 19 January, 2020

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:00 pm on Sunday, repeating until June 14, 2020

Sunday, 26 January, 2020

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:00 pm on Sunday, repeating until June 14, 2020

February 2020

Sunday, 02 February, 2020

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:00 pm on Sunday, repeating until June 14, 2020

Sunday, 09 February, 2020

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:00 pm on Sunday, repeating until June 14, 2020

Sunday, 16 February, 2020

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:00 pm on Sunday, repeating until June 14, 2020

Sunday, 23 February, 2020

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:00 pm on Sunday, repeating until June 14, 2020

March 2020

Sunday, 01 March, 2020

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:00 pm on Sunday, repeating until June 14, 2020

Sunday, 08 March, 2020

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:00 pm on Sunday, repeating until June 14, 2020

Sunday, 15 March, 2020

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:00 pm on Sunday, repeating until June 14, 2020

Sunday, 22 March, 2020

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:00 pm on Sunday, repeating until June 14, 2020

Sunday, 29 March, 2020

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:00 pm on Sunday, repeating until June 14, 2020

April 2020

Sunday, 05 April, 2020

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:00 pm on Sunday, repeating until June 14, 2020

Sunday, 19 April, 2020

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:00 pm on Sunday, repeating until June 14, 2020

Sunday, 26 April, 2020

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:00 pm on Sunday, repeating until June 14, 2020

May 2020

Sunday, 03 May, 2020

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:00 pm on Sunday, repeating until June 14, 2020

Sunday, 10 May, 2020

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:00 pm on Sunday, repeating until June 14, 2020

Share With A Friend