Highlighted Members

Loading Events

All events for BalletX Afro Street Grooves with Bryant Lee

« All Events

February 2019

Monday, 04 February, 2019

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Monday, repeating until August 12, 2019

August 2019

Monday, 12 August, 2019

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Monday, repeating until August 12, 2019

May 2019

Monday, 27 May, 2019

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Monday, repeating until August 12, 2019

March 2019

Monday, 04 March, 2019

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Monday, repeating until August 12, 2019

August 2019

Monday, 05 August, 2019

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Monday, repeating until August 12, 2019

May 2019

Monday, 20 May, 2019

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Monday, repeating until August 12, 2019

February 2019

Monday, 25 February, 2019

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Monday, repeating until August 12, 2019

July 2019

Monday, 29 July, 2019

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Monday, repeating until August 12, 2019

May 2019

Monday, 13 May, 2019

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Monday, repeating until August 12, 2019

March 2019

Monday, 18 March, 2019

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Monday, repeating until August 12, 2019

July 2019

Monday, 22 July, 2019

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Monday, repeating until August 12, 2019

May 2019

Monday, 06 May, 2019

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Monday, repeating until August 12, 2019

March 2019

Monday, 11 March, 2019

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Monday, repeating until August 12, 2019

July 2019

Monday, 15 July, 2019

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Monday, repeating until August 12, 2019

April 2019

Monday, 29 April, 2019

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Monday, repeating until August 12, 2019

February 2019

Monday, 18 February, 2019

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Monday, repeating until August 12, 2019

July 2019

Monday, 08 July, 2019

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Monday, repeating until August 12, 2019

April 2019

Monday, 22 April, 2019

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Monday, repeating until August 12, 2019

February 2019

Monday, 11 February, 2019

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Monday, repeating until August 12, 2019

July 2019

Monday, 01 July, 2019

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Monday, repeating until August 12, 2019

April 2019

Monday, 15 April, 2019

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Monday, repeating until August 12, 2019

January 2019

Monday, 28 January, 2019

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Monday, repeating until August 12, 2019

June 2019

Monday, 24 June, 2019

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Monday, repeating until August 12, 2019

April 2019

Monday, 08 April, 2019

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Monday, repeating until August 12, 2019

January 2019

Monday, 21 January, 2019

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Monday, repeating until August 12, 2019

June 2019

Monday, 17 June, 2019

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Monday, repeating until August 12, 2019

April 2019

Monday, 01 April, 2019

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Monday, repeating until August 12, 2019

January 2019

Monday, 14 January, 2019

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Monday, repeating until August 12, 2019

June 2019

Monday, 10 June, 2019

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Monday, repeating until August 12, 2019

March 2019

Monday, 25 March, 2019

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Monday, repeating until August 12, 2019

January 2019

Monday, 07 January, 2019

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Monday, repeating until August 12, 2019

June 2019

Monday, 03 June, 2019

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Monday, repeating until August 12, 2019

Share With A Friend