Highlighted Members

Loading Events

All events for Afro Street Grooves with Bryant Lee at BalletX

« All Events

September 2019

Monday, 09 September, 2019

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Monday, repeating until August 22, 2020

Monday, 16 September, 2019

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Monday, repeating until August 22, 2020

Monday, 23 September, 2019

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Monday, repeating until August 22, 2020

Monday, 30 September, 2019

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Monday, repeating until August 22, 2020

October 2019

Monday, 07 October, 2019

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Monday, repeating until August 22, 2020

Monday, 14 October, 2019

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Monday, repeating until August 22, 2020

Monday, 21 October, 2019

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Monday, repeating until August 22, 2020

Monday, 28 October, 2019

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Monday, repeating until August 22, 2020

November 2019

Monday, 04 November, 2019

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Monday, repeating until August 22, 2020

Monday, 11 November, 2019

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Monday, repeating until August 22, 2020

Monday, 18 November, 2019

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Monday, repeating until August 22, 2020

Monday, 25 November, 2019

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Monday, repeating until August 22, 2020

December 2019

Monday, 02 December, 2019

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Monday, repeating until August 22, 2020

Monday, 09 December, 2019

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Monday, repeating until August 22, 2020

Monday, 16 December, 2019

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Monday, repeating until August 22, 2020

January 2020

Monday, 06 January, 2020

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Monday, repeating until August 22, 2020

Monday, 13 January, 2020

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Monday, repeating until August 22, 2020

Monday, 20 January, 2020

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Monday, repeating until August 22, 2020

Monday, 27 January, 2020

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Monday, repeating until August 22, 2020

February 2020

Monday, 03 February, 2020

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Monday, repeating until August 22, 2020

Monday, 10 February, 2020

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Monday, repeating until August 22, 2020

Monday, 17 February, 2020

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Monday, repeating until August 22, 2020

Monday, 24 February, 2020

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Monday, repeating until August 22, 2020

March 2020

Monday, 02 March, 2020

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Monday, repeating until August 22, 2020

Monday, 09 March, 2020

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Monday, repeating until August 22, 2020

Monday, 16 March, 2020

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Monday, repeating until August 22, 2020

Share With A Friend